Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2) に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
941件の評価
243件のレビュー

コースについて

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 2 of this course, we will introduce more elements of programming (such as list, dictionaries, and loops) and then use these elements to create games such as Blackjack. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Asteroids". Upon completing this course, you will be able to write small, but interesting Python programs. The next course in the specialization will begin to introduce a more principled approach to writing programs and solving computational problems that will allow you to write larger and more complex programs....

人気のレビュー

IS

Jun 23, 2016

This course is the best course I have ever taken. It covers all the topics very well. And importantly I love the treat at the end of every week. The ultimate showdown between the two best instructors.

NA

Jun 18, 2016

lectures were pretty clear, and the game projects were a very smart way to keep learning fun and challenging. Code clinics were very useful and gave me the push I needed to do everything on myown.

フィルター:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 2): 201 - 225 / 237 レビュー

by Sambhav J

Apr 04, 2019

Great Course

by Jeffery M

Feb 19, 2019

great course

by SOURAV M

Jul 15, 2018

Great course

by Go R

Dec 12, 2017

Great Class!

by Joel D

Mar 02, 2017

Just love it

by aoran x

Jan 02, 2018

interesting

by JARLINTON M Z

Mar 09, 2017

Good course

by Ademola A

May 31, 2017

Excellent!

by Smolyanov I

Nov 11, 2017

very good

by Ganapathi N K

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent

by Yared T

Apr 23, 2017

Good job!

by Paul-Elliot F

Feb 05, 2017

Wonderful

by Sangil Y

Feb 04, 2018

the best

by Jefferson M d S

Nov 11, 2016

Awesome!

by Park, S H

Jun 10, 2016

Awesome!

by Ufuk B

May 07, 2017

Great!

by xin j

Apr 05, 2018

Great

by Roman N

Mar 08, 2018

good

by Asfandyar M

Oct 23, 2018

ok

by Lorena D G S

Nov 17, 2017

(:

by NGUYEN K H

Jul 06, 2017

ok

by Jian G

Nov 01, 2017

instructors didn't take much time to explain. I understand that time is limited that they can't touch on everything about it. However, in the mimi-project Blackjack, they use some class features that are not mentioned in the lecture. For example, how to use class methods in other classes, how to use Card initializer in other class, etc. People with previous Python knowledge may find this easy, but to me, a very new beginner with no knowledge at all, it is very confusing.

I like this course so I hope it can be better and benefit more people. Overall, this is a fantastic course and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to learn Python in a challenging but enjoyable way.

by Marien W

Apr 20, 2017

The audio volume throughout the videos should be improved; consistently, my ears were bombarded during the first shot(s), but as soon as the side-shot plus code came into view I had to crank up the volume in order to understand what was said.

Otherwise, it was a very well thought-out and enjoyable class, thanks!

by Mark C H

Jun 10, 2016

The intro leads you into some really great games and programs. The main downside is that some of the coding projects seem like "fill in the blank" exercises rather than programming on your own. For a real beginner though its exciting getting those cool games out there.

by 俞越

Sep 25, 2017

The practice material is kind of ... complex. The complex is not necessary to my point of view.

Overall, this coursera is a great course. It really gives my the sense of accomplishment and achievement when I finish one and one project.