Chevron Left
Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
485件の評価
117件のレビュー

コースについて

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution is a growing area of importance considering the pace and volume of global transactions. The ease of global communication using technology, the abundance of cheaper transportation costs, and the frequency of businesses using cross-border talent is fostering millions of interactions a day between people of different cultures. Examine how the process of communication can be further complicated during interactions between people of different cultures. The topics of stereotypes, generalizations, communication styles, communication strategies, and communication orientations will be explored. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the dimensions of intercultural interactions that add to conflict 2. Analyze the dynamics of intercultural interactions 3. Plan strategies for success in intercultural interactions...

人気のレビュー

DD
2020年7月16日

Very good, compact course. Gave me some valuable inputs. Special thanks for the input on how our minds frame our intercultural expevctations. Also, for the three strategies of conflict resolution.

HP
2016年5月21日

Add an additional dimension of "wealth" to the list of intercultural topics. Class difference amongst poverty, middle class, and wealthy individuals and groups need to be understood.

フィルター:

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution: 51 - 75 / 118 レビュー

by Winston A W

2020年7月26日

Excellent, thank you.

by Sergio M

2019年5月30日

the topics covered in

by DR. D N R

2020年5月20日

Great Good Learning

by Ioanna Z

2021年1月30日

Excellent course!!

by Sarah R

2017年6月27日

Great Information!

by Eric B

2016年11月19日

I really liked it!

by Lidice P

2015年11月5日

Excelente course!!

by Ishaku M

2016年10月21日

very great course

by Michel M L

2017年2月27日

Intaresting one

by KEWARIN S

2020年5月9日

Well explained

by Kjell G

2017年5月22日

Real examples.

by Jay L

2021年11月22日

best course .

by Nazmul A J

2020年5月14日

Alhamdulillah

by Ankita G

2020年5月30日

Great course

by Aida B S H

2015年12月1日

Fantastic!

by Altynay A

2021年3月30日

thank you

by Εύη Σ

2021年1月14日

Loved it!

by Анна К

2020年10月12日

Thanks!

by Balakrishnan P

2020年5月2日

Great

by Adilbyek S

2020年5月1日

nice.

by Christopher K

2017年6月28日

While some of the material may seem obvious, the course did feature plenty of interesting ways of understanding the nuances and dynamics of intercultural communication. I now feel more competent at dissecting an intercultural conflict and understanding the causes behind it.

by Anne G

2019年8月19日

Great skill for the modern workplace. Working with people (locally or from a distance) from diverse backgrounds and experiences is more and more common and this course provided some excellent tools to limit or eliminate conflict.

by Gabriela K

2021年2月23日

I expected more examples of conflict resolution. Not just from intercultural point of view, but general conflict. It was quite sales focused. What about conflict within internal organization? How to resolve those?

by Patricia A

2017年6月6日

The content was interesting and very helpful. However, my paper did not get rated and I had to transfer to another session and for some reason it seems to be happening again. I hope this glitch gets fixed.

by Maria L

2017年12月16日

Aprendí nuevos conceptos y cómo resolver conflictos en un espacio de trabajo multicultural. Con los videos se ven los casos como ejemplos para practicar qué haría uno en esa situación. ¡Muchas gracias!