Chevron Left
Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
486件の評価
117件のレビュー

コースについて

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution is a growing area of importance considering the pace and volume of global transactions. The ease of global communication using technology, the abundance of cheaper transportation costs, and the frequency of businesses using cross-border talent is fostering millions of interactions a day between people of different cultures. Examine how the process of communication can be further complicated during interactions between people of different cultures. The topics of stereotypes, generalizations, communication styles, communication strategies, and communication orientations will be explored. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the dimensions of intercultural interactions that add to conflict 2. Analyze the dynamics of intercultural interactions 3. Plan strategies for success in intercultural interactions...

人気のレビュー

DD
2020年7月16日

Very good, compact course. Gave me some valuable inputs. Special thanks for the input on how our minds frame our intercultural expevctations. Also, for the three strategies of conflict resolution.

HP
2016年5月21日

Add an additional dimension of "wealth" to the list of intercultural topics. Class difference amongst poverty, middle class, and wealthy individuals and groups need to be understood.

フィルター:

Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution: 76 - 100 / 118 レビュー

by Israel C

2016年3月2日

I would suggest to remake the lessons. The speech by the author is very interesting, but the images are a bit poor (and boring) in the sense of not completing to much their explainations. Thanks.

by DROTAR

2020年2月17日

Very interesting and enlighting class. It took me a bit longer to complete the course as I did not have enough assignments to grade.

Other than that, great, detailed oriented course.

by Andrea P

2019年10月6日

clear videos, examples and interviews. Great course to deepen these specific matters and start practice related soft skills on workplace from the beginning.

by Amy B C

2021年7月12日

Good course. Some videos were too long and it was hard to keep concentration and understand what was being taught.

by JOSE M D

2020年9月24日

Some skills for facing off intercultural barriers is an important value that I have learned in this course

by Monica A

2018年10月14日

Enjoyed the cultural models shared. It's simple and useful. I'll be referring to these models in the fu

by Vanessa S I

2020年8月7日

I enjoyed how the course is detailed and engaging.

I recommended it to all my friends.

by Scheherazade T

2017年8月23日

Great content however, I found the slides distracting and hard to follow.

by Deleted A

2021年1月3日

the course was very interesting and helpfull

by Sam'un M

2020年9月20日

Good learning, and test cognitive abilities

by Chibuike N

2016年8月8日

Had a wonderful study with this course.

by Παύλος Α Σ

2020年12月15日

Ωραίο και αρκετά ενημερωτικό μάθημα.

by Patrick M

2019年2月11日

Un cours pratique et bien dispensé.

by Andrea H

2020年5月12日

Very interesting course!

by Fabio D

2017年7月31日

Interesting concepts

by Maria P C O

2017年7月31日

Very good course.

by DHARMENDRA S V

2018年12月24日

Nice Course

by Marcus C

2016年10月28日

Good cours

by Mimibullybug Q

2015年12月8日

Not enough face to camera time, in comparison with the other two modules in this course specialization. For me, that made it harder to recall the information effectively. But a very interesting topic.

by Abhilasha B

2016年9月16日

While this course, tackled the core problems in dealing with intercultural communication, the videos and case studies were confusing to me.

by Lisa D

2017年6月18日

This is a very good general overview of the topic but is short. I really enjoyed the peer review assignments.

by RAISSA M

2021年4月4日

I love the topic and the ideas presented, the presenter can do better.

by 肖艺濛

2016年7月11日

I am sorry to say, but I think this course helps me little

by Barbra V

2016年6月27日

The information is well presented but painfully slow.

by Marino P

2016年5月10日

Very intersting