Chevron Left
Interfacing with the Arduino に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Interfacing with the Arduino の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,784件の評価
355件のレビュー

コースについて

Arduino senses the environment by receiving inputs from add-on devices such as sensors, and can control the world around it by adjusting lights, motors, and other actuators. In this class you will learn how and when to use the different types of sensors and how to connect them to the Arduino. Since the external world uses continuous or analog signals and the hardware is digital you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. You'll also learn about the use of Arduino-specific shields and the shields software libraries to interface with the real world. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

人気のレビュー

DS

Nov 18, 2016

Great course to learn the different options that you have on the Arduino platform, the structure helps you to learn more than by looking at "videos" or reading online documentation.

AP

Jan 26, 2016

Great course! You will learn much on Arduino projects and Arduino Shields.\n\nThis course earns my highest recommendations and is ideal for someone who wants to learn more on IoT.

フィルター:

Interfacing with the Arduino: 1 - 25 / 353 レビュー

by Michael M

Dec 10, 2018

Provides valuable information on inter-process communications and programming decoupled sensor/actuator interactions.

by Randolph P

Jun 30, 2019

A very good Professor. All of the lectures in the videos are great.

by Eric C M

Jun 28, 2019

I expected less of this course after the previous one, but I do recognize the improvement from the previous to this one. There is ONE thing that makes me give it 4/5 instead of 5/5, and it is that it is way too easy for advanced developers, but a bit to fast paced and difficult to complete rockies. Anyway, good job.

by Carli s

Jun 13, 2019

I like a certificate would be great if the instructor gave more specific information

by Adam S

Jun 10, 2019

Great working with the arduino and sensors.

by Guillermo G

Jun 03, 2019

Nice course

by George S

May 22, 2019

good

by NADELLA V K

May 20, 2019

idhsufhsu

by sushma c

May 18, 2019

good one with better explaination

by ADDEPALLI L H K

May 16, 2019

good

by Yasmin M

Apr 29, 2019

Excellent course.

by GYAN P S

Apr 22, 2019

Excellent course.

by Saeed A

Apr 10, 2019

both great, instructor & materials

by shrey p

Apr 10, 2019

good

by KRUPAL J K

Apr 09, 2019

VERY NICE

by Pragya D

Apr 08, 2019

good course

by sri s v

Apr 07, 2019

late peer reviews

by Vivek K

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent learning platform

by mohammed

Mar 08, 2019

Super lectures and assignments help to learn practically

by Ghulam

Feb 27, 2019

To the point and easy to understand.

by Rohan P

Feb 26, 2019

learnt a lot of new things on technology

by Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

Very good course, awesome content and teacher.

by Federico M N

Feb 22, 2019

An excellent way to learn properly to interfacing with arduino.

by Naveen J S

Feb 19, 2019

I found this very informative & I have learnt the Interfacing techniques & so got a good skill on the interfacing & usage of Arduino.

by Justin P Z

Feb 11, 2019

Great demos. The exercises could use improvement; too much requisite knowledge of C. Led to alot of cheating.