Chevron Left
Intermediate PostgreSQL に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Intermediate PostgreSQL の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
103件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers a wide range of SQL techniques, beyond basic CRUD (Create, Read, Update, and Delete) operations in PostgreSQL. You will learn the specifics of aggregation, transactions, reading and parsing CSV files and inserting data into a database. You’ll also take a look at how PostgreSQL handles and indexes text data. Specifically, students will do assignments that alter table schemas, create stored procedures, construct advanced queries, explore sorting and grouping query data, and techniques for working with text in databases including regular expressions....

人気のレビュー

JB
2021年6月20日

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

KB
2021年11月12日

Great lecture material, the assignments seem overwhelming at first but are actually quite easy if you pay attention to the lectures.

フィルター:

Intermediate PostgreSQL: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Jean-Claude B

2021年6月21日

Excellent course with lots of non basic SQL and Postgres material. I especially liked the chapter on Regex in Postgres. Regex in SQL ... so so cool!

by Fabio B S D R M

2021年7月29日

Very good Course , including loading from CSV, files from internet, Regex, Index and performance great tips from Dr.Chuck.

by Daniel U

2021年7月26日

This is a superb course. Prof Russell is really passionate about SQL, I think that's because he wants us to really understand how powerful SQL is. I've completed 2 courses so far, I'll definitely go for the entire specialization.

by Keenan B

2021年11月13日

Great lecture material, the assignments seem overwhelming at first but are actually quite easy if you pay attention to the lectures.

by Parsa P

2021年11月16日

This course was super useful for me and I've learned incredible topics and materials from this course, Thanks a lot.

by Daniel F

2021年9月8日

A​mazing course. Lots of practices. Dr. Chuck makes it looks like it is easy. Very relevant techniques and concepts.

by Cristian D L G

2021年10月9日

Excelente curso, expande las herramientas que se tienen a disposicion para manipular bases de datos.

by Alexander T

2021年8月5日

As usual, amazing course from Dr. Chuck!

It is 10th course from him which I've completed

by Shashwat D

2021年7月24日

Another Amazing course By Dr Chuck. A must do course for anyone who wants to learn SQL.

by Svitlana S

2021年8月1日

Great course for intermediate level, I loved it! Quite short though. I want more!

by Andres F R D

2021年6月3日

Learning deeper uses and applications for PostgreSQL, which can be useful.

by Joe P

2021年6月3日

Dr. Chuck is awesome and really knows the knowledge I need!

by John C F

2021年6月15日

The Course was great from discussion to exercise.

by Eduardo A V M

2021年11月25日

Excellent, very complete and well explained

by Augusto S C

2021年9月25日

A great course to improve one's SQL skills

by Vasileios V

2021年11月18日

Dr. Chuck is one of the BEST TEACHERS !!!

by Wai K W C

2021年8月26日

I​n-depth knowledge with SQL

by Umutcan Y

2021年7月31日

G​reat course

by chinju v

2021年7月19日

Good

by Josh V

2021年9月21日

L​earned a lot, and it was fun. I would give 5 stars if it was a bit more challenging.

by ángel m

2021年5月17日

I've learned a lot of practical things about postgres in this course.

by Kamran

2021年5月18日

Excellent course