Chevron Left
International Business II に戻る

ニューメキシコ州立大学(University of New Mexico) による International Business II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
355件の評価
80件のレビュー

コースについて

This course, Introduction to the Global Business Environment II, focuses on managing organizations in the international economy. Building on Introduction to the Global Business Environment I, this second course focuses on organizational level and management issues in international settings. The course prepares students with practical as well as research-based knowledge and skills necessary to successfully operating an organizational across borders. This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding managing in the Global Business Environment and answering the following questions: 1. What are Foreign Currencies and how are Exchange Rates Determined? 2. How should you organize your business abroad? 3. How do you adapt your product or service for the international market? 4. What is it like to work abroad and how do you manage expatriates? 5. How to start, operate and grow a small or entrepreneurial business in the global environment? 6. What is the Current State of the Global Business Environment? This inquiry-based approach creates reflective opportunities for students to better understand managing and leading organizations in the global environment in which businesses operate. Lectures are delivered in an engaging manner which encourages reflection and inquiry. Course lectures will be delivered by the instructor in both Spanish and English....

人気のレビュー

AH

May 31, 2020

The course is very easy to understand and anyone can grasp the concept in a very easy manner. I loved the course and I will surely recommend to anyone who is interested in international business

EM

Apr 30, 2020

Loved this course! It gave me clarity on the next steps to take into a global market. It is very much to the point wth many references and links to help in further research.Thanks so much!

フィルター:

International Business II: 1 - 25 / 78 レビュー

by shivam b

Feb 27, 2019

It was a nice content thoroughly developed to give us insight on various things

by Oleg K

Nov 20, 2017

The course was very beneficial, I especially enjoyed the personal touch regarding the expatriate experience and possible ways to gain such experience, which can be found on certain web-pages. Thank you very much

by Huynh H P

Jan 07, 2018

THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME AN INTERESTING KNOWLEDGE ABOUT GLOBAL ENVIRONMENT AND GLOBAL ECONOMIC PRECISELY !

by George P

Jul 05, 2018

Enriching and nice to be a part.. Some parts were definitely interesting.. Thank you..

by Ha T M

Feb 08, 2018

It is a excellent course about Int. Bus.

So exciting :)

by Ansuman A

Apr 01, 2018

Very engaging. Love the professor.

by Herbaut J P M

Jul 14, 2019

Great expérience, Herbaut Julien

by Цандекиди В В

Mar 22, 2018

Remarkable!

by Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Good.

by sara s

Jan 12, 2018

I am glad that have passed this course which taught me some key points in the global business and still need to find another courses to improve my knowledge in this immense business world.

Many thanks for preparing the situation to be in touch with any field we love or require to learn

by Nguyen H H

Jun 08, 2018

Thank you very much for your course. I have acquired very much knowledge in terms of international business.

by ALIREZA G

Jan 01, 2018

If you are an student with less practical experience, go ahead! without thinking and enjoy the course, but if you are a practitioner you should expect a good review and categorization of your mind by the course.

by Aamir G

Apr 05, 2020

I liked this course and the most important thing that u predicted that india will produce more global entrepreneurs and now in 2020 i am actually seeing it and you predicted this in 2014. And one more thing i liked about your prediction on bitcoin and it was right now-a-days we know how much bitcoin is valued and got excellent amount of global business from u thanks sir

by NEETHU

Apr 21, 2020

This course has given an insight to the subject , teaching was very understandable and many useful topics was covered.I am very happy to have enrolled for this course. This is is my first experience with coursera. I got lot of knowledge on the subject.

by AB M H

May 31, 2020

The course is very easy to understand and anyone can grasp the concept in a very easy manner. I loved the course and I will surely recommend to anyone who is interested in international business

by Elfje V M

Apr 30, 2020

Loved this course! It gave me clarity on the next steps to take into a global market. It is very much to the point wth many references and links to help in further research.Thanks so much!

by Loura H

May 14, 2017

This course provides a lot of knowledge in relation with global business. The Prof. DT explains in detail and in interesting way thus the material can be understood easily.

by Vinay R P

Jun 26, 2017

Part II of the International Business. Concise and informative. Gives a broad spectrum of information if one is intending to do international business.

by Vu D H

Jul 29, 2019

Thank you very much for your exciting course. I learned a lot of new knowledge form this course. And I hope to join your new course in economy field.

by K W N

Dec 12, 2019

Thanks very much Professor! We are really achieved of invaluable knowledge International Business in depth strategies and conditions as well.

by Cesar M

Sep 16, 2017

You could join the course and learning as an Specialization.

I would rather a Specialization with this theme and this great University

by sravanthi g

Jun 25, 2020

Very Fast very to learn key subjects and business case with explanations and quiz! I think I will enroll for my Post doc too online!

by JYOTSNA D

Apr 05, 2020

The course really initiated my interest in the global market, how it works, what factors play role in influencing it

by Modestman

Jan 26, 2017

This course is very good. If the professor presents some slides to help me understand better, I will be glad.

by Yasin E

May 03, 2020

one of the best course to explore and exploiting into the emerging world and cross border business study.