Chevron Left
International Business Capstone に戻る

ロンドン大学(University of London) による International Business Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
95件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

The Capstone project is the culmination of the International Business Essentials specialisation, and brings together knowledge gained in the previous courses and applies this to a real-world scenario. Throughout the Capstone, you’ll be taught new skills, and will use the knowledge you have gained throughout the Specialisation to develop a business plan. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

人気のレビュー

LP
2020年5月12日

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

Y
2021年6月12日

Mr. McCarthy has a good command of the subject and provides an understanding of the subject with his emphases. I enjoyed the education. Thank you Mr. McCarthy.

フィルター:

International Business Capstone: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Mason E H

2017年4月14日

An excellent way to finish off the specialisation. There were a couple of kinks but as I was in the first class to complete this, these weren't material and didn't hinder my progress. Don't underestimate the time it takes to complete the project to a satisfactory level, the courses leading up to this took a lot of time and this is no different. Writing a complete business plan and also reviewing others are new skills that I believe will serve my career well. A great primer for an MBA and it really gave me confidence in the University of London as an institution.

by Gabriel J

2019年9月4日

I had an incredible time with the programme. Management principles are not only across international boundaries that make the external environment for managers and businesses but with this course, one is ready to apply the practical knowhow suitable to the culture and economy of a country.

by Leo P

2020年5月13日

Great business lessons. You will gradually learn how to create business plans in detail, at the same time you will utilize what you learned from the courses of the specialization. Great Professor.

by İrfan Y

2021年6月13日

Mr. McCarthy has a good command of the subject and provides an understanding of the subject with his emphases. I enjoyed the education. Thank you Mr. McCarthy.

by Juan A M B

2021年9月26日

I highly recommend this course for the experience and excellence of the teachers.

by ARVIND M

2017年7月26日

An excellent course to understand all the facets of management!

by Charlotte

2017年12月13日

Great and Informative course. Will definitely recommend.

by Abdul M

2017年9月15日

Very nice course, a stepping stone to the field of MBA.

by David D

2018年9月11日

Enjoyed this course and the teacher.

by Jim

2018年6月2日

Great for businesses and startups.

by Muhammad I A

2018年4月16日

the best course so far i attended

by Shreyash P P

2020年6月3日

A very informative Session

by santisteban h

2018年4月23日

Very constructif

by Jaime S

2020年12月22日

Great course!!!

by Melida G J

2019年12月12日

Really good

by Punitha M

2021年6月4日

Excellent

by RITHEESH V V

2020年8月20日

Good

by Jose B

2020年5月12日

I would be desirable to swap or change the course #3 "Quantitative Foundations for International Business" , as it doesn't add substance to business learning. It's way TOO basic and general knowledge topic. Aside from this, it was an excellent specialization course!!

by Will C

2018年7月8日

Very kind and descriptive teacher! But: not very dynamic videos, no explanation of Business Model Canvas whereas now very used by startups, not very useful exams: just parts of business plan reviewed by our peers. A course which should deserve to be entirely refactored (conserve the same prof')