Chevron Left
International Business Context に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による International Business Context の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
66件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

This course on the context of international business provides an overview of the environments in which international business has existed in the past and how it operates in the present. First, the theory and history of international trade and the place of business in global trade are summarized. Next, the parallel topic of globalization and its impact on international business is reviewed. Then, the varied political, economic, and ethical environments in which international business must operate are discussed. Finally, current international trade agreements and national trade laws and regulations are presented. Without understanding the context of international business, international managers and leaders will indeed find success difficult....

人気のレビュー

GB
2021年3月23日

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

JF
2021年5月11日

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

フィルター:

International Business Context: 1 - 15 / 15 レビュー

by Juan F

2021年5月12日

IF I ever go back to college University of Boulder is definitely on my list. You guys actually teach not just worthless competition

by Kunal M

2021年4月14日

Gave me an inside on how the international trade works and how international relations are maintained.

by Daniel C R

2021年2月8日

Good introductory material, but tests have some errors.

by Antonio U P

2021年7月13日

In my opinion the course covers the complete spectrum of global commerce from a point of view that involved public and private scopes and the universe of organizations, rules and regulations. It is a complete course.

by Giancarlo B

2021年3月24日

Very interesting a lot of useful information, well presented and discussed. Congratulation, I strongly suggest also to experieced professionals

by Giovana Q T

2021年3月17日

Very interesting course, the professor is very charismatic and great at what he does. I'm very glad I took these classes.

by Nicolás S

2021年8月2日

It's has been a great introduction to International Business. I'm really looking forward to complete the programme.

by Aleudys O

2021年6月22日

I loved the course! It gave the introduction I needed for International Business.

by Novalia M

2021年8月16日

Very interesting!

by luis c

2021年9月20日

excelent course

by William R

2021年10月17日

Very useful information about international business context, albeit a bit dated sometimes.

by Eduardo D

2021年10月5日

It is a very good introductory course, however, I think quizzes could be more difficult.

by Ai C

2021年5月16日

There are some mistakes on PP slides and quizzes.

But overall it was very basic knowledge to cover all of international business field.

by Devesh S

2021年5月15日

The content was great but the voice of the professor was hard to get and quite low. Otherwise, great course.

by Sachin T

2021年6月21日

BORING SLIDE PRESENTATION, IT COULD BE MORE INTERESTING