Chevron Left
International Entertainment and Sports Marketing に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による International Entertainment and Sports Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
414件の評価

コースについて

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

人気のレビュー

WN

2021年2月3日

Big thanks to Prof Dae Ryun Chang for the creative explanation of this course, which I enjoyed very much. Also, I loved the interviews very informative course and I totally recommentd it.

LL

2017年3月11日

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

フィルター:

International Entertainment and Sports Marketing: 26 - 50 / 97 レビュー

by JAN C O

2021年7月20日

I​ loved the course very digestable and interesting! Discussion prompts really challenged me in a fun way.

by SEKHAR S

2017年2月18日

Very insightful learning about entertainment and sports marketing. Modules are slightly longer though.

by Rahul T K

2017年4月16日

An amazing course to get an overview of the international sports and entertainment industry today.

by Tran T V

2021年8月20日

This course suitable for everyone who wanna be learning about sport and entertainment marketing

by Alex B

2018年3月3日

Great course to understand main rules of global sports & entertainment marketing

by Jean L P T

2020年9月23日

So much to learn! What a great teacher and innovative topics. 100% recommended

by Timur A

2020年7月17日

Interesting and well-structured material, enthusiastic professor. Nice course!

by Malik A Y

2020年11月29日

Thank you, Professor Rae, from the bottom of my heart! I enjoyed the class.

by Claudia A

2020年10月4日

Es un curso genial que te permite ver desde otra perspectiva el marketing

by Jacqueline K

2021年5月2日

great job, i enjoyed the interviews the most as they broaden the insight

by Laura D T A

2020年11月30日

Incredible course. I learn a lot and the professor is extremely nice.

by Hernan A S J

2020年6月12日

Excellent course. Very motivational and authentic Professor.

by Santiago U Z

2020年5月2日

Excellent course! Learned couple of interesting things!

by Mostafa B

2021年10月10日

that was an amazing course

thank you Yonsei University

by Sejane S

2021年10月5日

This is a very interesting and mind-blowing course,

by Mariela C

2020年8月13日

Excelente curso. Material dinámico y entendible.

by Dionisio A

2021年9月17日

Great content, really enjoyed and learned alot

by Chinnawat W

2020年4月11日

This course is very easy to understanding

by Kh S

2020年4月11日

this course is really easy to understand

by NIHAL S

2019年2月8日

good course for budding sports managers

by Shuvam C

2020年6月29日

very productive and fresh.. loved it..

by Sanjay S

2020年5月9日

Wonderful course with great examples.

by Haneefa K G

2020年7月25日

excellent presentations and videos

by Penny M

2020年9月22日

Good Examples and nice interviews

by Akanksha S

2020年4月12日

very nice narration and teaching.