Chevron Left
International Entertainment and Sports Marketing に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による International Entertainment and Sports Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
414件の評価

コースについて

This course will provide learners with a fundamental understanding of the characteristics and marketing strategies related to two key global industries, sports and entertainment. The growth in both industries have been fueled by their ability to innovate via CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry expansion. There will be a graded quiz that will consists of 10 questions during the first two weeks (together worth 50% of the grade) and a final quiz that contains 20 questions (worth 50% of the grade) in the third week. People who successfully complete this course will obtain the following outcomes: (1) You will learn the key characteristics of sports marketing. (2) You will learn the key characteristics of entertainment marketing. (3) You will be able to apply cross country growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry. (4) You will be able to apply cross industry growth strategies to your business in the sports and entertainment industry”. (5) You will be able to reference CCCI, i.e. cross-country and cross-industry Innovation best practices via interviews with key experts in the sports and entertainment industry such as from adidas, Audi, and YG Entertainment (home to Psy and Gangnam Style)....

人気のレビュー

WN

2021年2月3日

Big thanks to Prof Dae Ryun Chang for the creative explanation of this course, which I enjoyed very much. Also, I loved the interviews very informative course and I totally recommentd it.

LL

2017年3月11日

Thank you professor, it really make sense. The lecture structure is very clear and given examples are helpful to get better understanding. Also the interviews are insightful!

フィルター:

International Entertainment and Sports Marketing: 76 - 97 / 97 レビュー

by Joshua A

2021年2月28日

very engaging and educative course on entertainment and sports marketing......the lecturer demonstrated immense understanding and appreciation of the subject area........

by Estefanía B Á

2020年8月15日

I think an actualization of content and examples would be great, but the course is perfect for those who love sports and want to learn more.

by Andrew Y S L

2021年5月27日

Would prefer more in depth and details

by Abidu R

2020年7月21日

The course is good for beginners

by Badr A

2020年4月20日

It was great, simple and clear.

by Montisa C

2020年4月21日

Easy to follow and understand.

by Arjun S

2017年5月27日

Educational but repetitive.

by Gianfranco M R

2016年8月30日

amazing course

by Pratik D

2019年9月22日

okay

by Ugo O

2018年3月23日

Structure was good. I learned a few things, although I already had experience in Sports Marketing.

One thing I didn't like was the introduction of seemingly complicated concepts to explain simple ideas. For instance: Noon Nopi seems like a "buzzword" to convey the *very* basic idea of adapting to the audience and context.

Also, most of the content from the Viral Marketing, AR/VR and Influence chapters are just common sense. These parts weren't challenging enough, to be honest. And I believe anyone who has lived in the digital era will feel the same.

Also - this is be a very minor issue - the Professor's body language seems to be "overdone". It feels wrong. In case it isn't natural for him to point at the audience/camera, maybe he shouldn't do it. But please, professor, don't take it personally, it was a very minor issue. And I don't think I could do a better job :)

I really liked the expert interviews. Especially those with John Davis, and the Audi Korea Head of Marketing. Good structure. Good answers. Lots of takeaways.

by Deleted A

2018年6月1日

Quite complete in terms of topics but really suitable for people with already big knowledge in marketing and in sports & entertainment. was expecting more depth and more methodologies that would apply to specific marketing objectives.

by Matteo T

2020年4月22日

The arguments of the course are very basic under some aspects but it's very helpful to obtain the fundamentals of entertainment

by Elizabeth N C

2021年10月16日

Give key points in practice to make this work in the area of International Entertainment and Sports Marketing

by Gowtham R

2021年4月16日

It wasn't very good. Sure, I learned a bit, but it was not what I was expecting. The content lacked depth.

by Fardeen A

2020年4月16日

The concepts are clear but lack of practical assignments means it can be forgotten easily

by Jonathan G

2016年6月12日

Repetitive and surprisingly dry course.

by AngieShi

2017年2月12日

inspiring, easy to absorb

by Abhishek D P

2020年9月22日

Good

by Shariful A

2020年5月31日

The instructor just reads out the slides which shows the minimal effort that was put into preparing the course. The videos were pretty much of no use to me. The only key takeaways from this course were the content of the slides. I browsed through the internet in order to understand the topics because the instructor was not clear enough in his lectures.

by Florencia

2020年4月8日

Super basic. Descriptive with not real insights.

Does not help to think in strategic terms, over simplify the business aspect and share common knowledge of things that any user/ audience know without studying.

by Md. T H B

2020年10月10日

Complete waste of time!

by Rohit k s

2019年8月18日

not good