Chevron Left
International Marketing Entry and Execution に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による International Marketing Entry and Execution の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
273件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

This will be part 2 of a two-series foundation courses for the Specialization: International Marketing & Cross Industry Growth. This course will dive in more deeply into consumer science investigation, B2C marketing, International Marketing Entry, Targeting, Positioning, International Product, International Promotion, International Place and International Price. The last set of classes will discuss seven new ways to innovate in International Marketing that all start with the letter "S" and hence will be called the 7S International Marketing Innovation. There will be a heavy emphasis on how companies can incorporate CCCI Innovation, i.e. Cross Country and Cross Industry Innovation in marketing. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) from a business to consumer standpoint (B2C), learn how to approach consumers as science investigators. (2) an understanding of how to enter international markets, select targets and position their brands. (3) achieve deeper insights into the core meaning of international marketing elements, i.e. product, promotion, place, and price in the international marketing context, and their inter-element relationships with each other. (4) acquire new thinking about innovating in marketing with the 7S approach: social, small, simple, skip, sports, screen, and set marketing with cross-country and cross-industry innovation implications....

人気のレビュー

AD
2021年8月15日

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

VR
2018年6月5日

Very abundant amount of information was provided in terms of International Marketing strategies (7S).

フィルター:

International Marketing Entry and Execution: 1 - 25 / 39 レビュー

by Divyang T

2020年8月20日

I really loved the way, the course was scheduled. Thanks to the professor and Yonsei University.

by Alexandre B

2017年12月8日

Really interesting second part of this specialization.

by Hasan Z

2020年9月19日

Thoroughly enjoyed learning in this course

by Luan M P d M

2020年10月26日

The professor is really good!

by Gulnar M

2020年5月9日

Excellent!

by Samuel B

2021年3月22日

This marketing course could be worth credit in any university; Maybe in more detail if taken in school, but in essence, it covers all of what is taught in any College Marketing class. The topics, examples, and information are of high value. I recommend it 100%.

by Carolina S

2020年1月13日

Even though it was hard for me to study everyday (because of personal problems) I decided to continue and it was the best thing I did. The lessons are really interesting and Professor Dae Ryun Chang teaches really well!

by Annette D

2021年8月16日

Really loved the course, especially the professor. He provided very valuable insights. I hope to attend his sessions in person.

by Annesha K G

2016年3月10日

Very much interesting & informative course along with a knowledgeable friendly instructor.

by Giovanna F

2020年7月31日

I loved it! It's so nice and full of knowledge if you like marketing you should try it!

by Johannes B W

2016年9月7日

Good course to understand how to enter International Marketing and execute it.

by Kabera n A

2021年2月1日

Easy and Uncomplicated learning with high skilled instructors

by Fausto R d B

2020年1月24日

Thanks for 7S!

Continue learning about the NOON NOPI vision...

by Heidi B

2019年10月16日

I learned a lot of new and bigger ideas about marketing.

by Amanda M

2016年10月20日

Very well spoken and extremely helpful!

by Hyung J K

2018年8月10日

It was momentous learning for

by Dr V G

2020年8月29日

excellent learning noon nopi

by Amanzharova A

2020年11月15日

AMAZING PROFESSOR

by Leydimar D J M

2017年4月7日

I really love it!

by Dominik B

2020年3月24日

nice insights!

by Malik M Y J

2020年11月20日

Great course!

by Mosleh U C

2020年9月12日

greatttt!!!

by Flt L G R

2020年6月15日

THANKS...

by ASHISH B

2018年5月28日

Excellent

by Diego A P G

2017年3月7日

excellent