Chevron Left
Foundations of International Psychiatry に戻る

メルボルン大学(The University of Melbourne) による Foundations of International Psychiatry の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
104件の評価
26件のレビュー

コースについて

What are some of the skills required when interviewing patients? What information is required when taking a patient history or completing a mental state examination? These are just some of the questions you'll seek answers to as you work through the course material. Mental health is an important public issue across the world, and the role of the psychiatrist is crucial in helping to address these. This course aims to give you a more nuanced understanding of the role of a psychiatrist, developing clinical skills and therapeutic relationships. Understanding the impact of mental illness in society and ethics in medicine are some of the key themes central to this course. This course is designed to provide essential background knowledge and practical skills that apply to any mental health clinical setting....

人気のレビュー

JP
2018年5月10日

Very good at reinforcing the basics of a psychiatric assessment, and gives a broad understanding of issues in international psychiatry. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable and useful course

JD
2020年9月6日

the best ever course in psychiatry I have seen so far. recommending everyone to do this.\n\nthank Prof Dinesh, dr Sheilds & dr.Jairam

フィルター:

Foundations of International Psychiatry: 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by Linsey A

2018年2月26日

Great content however the students who are grading the assignments don't give credit

by James T P

2018年5月11日

Very good at reinforcing the basics of a psychiatric assessment, and gives a broad understanding of issues in international psychiatry. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable and useful course

by Jaswant S A K L D

2020年9月7日

the best ever course in psychiatry I have seen so far. recommending everyone to do this.

thank Prof Dinesh, dr Sheilds & dr.Jairam

by Paolo G

2020年7月9日

Thank you so much for the learnings dear doctors!~ <3

by Limor K

2017年12月16日

Great videos illustrating the materials.

by Richelle W

2020年5月21日

Great and relatively easy course

by Natalia A

2019年1月10日

Excellent course!!!

by Saeed F E E

2019年2月18日

Thank you for all.

by Shalini B

2020年7月13日

Perfect one!

by MANAN S

2020年7月10日

Learnt History Taking, MSE, and cultural impact which is helpful in various diagnoses. Thank you.

by Heli D

2020年5月31日

It is best course to improve your knowledge specially if you are in health care profession.

by LaDonna P T

2020年9月2日

Excellent course

by Samarpita P

2019年7月4日

Except the assessment pattern, everything else was good about the course.

by Victoria F

2019年5月1日

Not so good. The courses and quizzes are a but confusing. And the people giving the lectures does not look they are enjoying it. They look unwell or freaky

by Roxana T

2020年9月27日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! The content of the course was well thought and engaging (videos, reading materials and assignments). I think the video case studies were particularly well made. The course is intended for people with a direct career interest in psychiatry/psychology (e.g., psychologist, students in a psychology bachelor), and includes assignments such as "mental state examination" , "patient history" (based on video case studies). However, you can take it also if you simply have a keen interest in psychiatry and work in a completely different field. It does help though if you take a few beginner courses on psychology and psychiatry before taking this one.

by Kwesi I S

2020年11月13日

This course was one of the finest courses I have signed onto and completed via coursera.The course materials provided were very helpful, informative, and educative. The course instructor was excellent in his delivery, and above all the university, University of Melbourne , who provided the course via coursera, is second to non in its delivery. How I would love to enroll in a full time course in this prestigious University.

by ramachandra v

2021年3月16日

very informative and helpful, as the name of the course suggests its foundation course and must have one.

by Lisanul H

2020年12月19日

I benefitted a lot from the course. It's made me more interested about mental health.

by Fardia M Z

2020年10月31日

comprehensive and useful. i wish there is more content and videos

by Winston A W

2020年10月21日

Excellent, thank you.

by Idorenyin N

2020年11月6日

Excellent course.

by Ameer K

2020年10月13日

Amazing course!

by Pablo M

2020年9月21日

Very good!

by Mahanthe A D l

2020年10月30日

love it

by Aman B

2020年9月16日

I learnt a great deal about the basics of psychiatry such as making a psychiatric history, mental state examination and formulation which I am sure will facilitate my career in future.