Chevron Left
Understanding International Relations Theory に戻る

HSE University による Understanding International Relations Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
462件の評価
146件のレビュー

コースについて

The course aims to introduce the key assumptions of the international relations theory as a part of social science and as an analytic tool, focusing on the problems of war and peace, foreign policy decision-making, etc. The course combines historic approach and analysis of the modern political problems. The historic part shows the evolution of the international relations theory from being a part of political philosophy to its emergence as a special branch of political science, which is essential to understand the key ideas of the IR science. The lectures also include broad outline of the modern concepts and debates in the context of the contemporary political problems, such as rise of China and other emerging powers, threat of terrorism, US-Russia confrontation, etc. The lectures of the two outstanding Russian scholars and political analysts – Timofey Bordachev and Dmitry Suslov - cover such fields as the problems of international security and conflict resolution, international economic relations, foreign policy decision-making, global governance, the role of power in the IR. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

N
2020年10月8日

The course provides understanding about basic concepts of IR Theory, with quizzes and assignments and useful readings. The professors are enthusiastic and able to explain the concepts in details.

MS
2021年3月20日

It was really excellent taking this course. The course content was well delivered and the presenters were amazingly amazing in explaining the different concepts and views.

フィルター:

Understanding International Relations Theory: 76 - 100 / 146 レビュー

by ANNEM N B M

2020年5月8日

teaching procress was so good which helps student to get interest and concentration towards the course.

by P S

2020年6月24日

Fantastic course. we can learn all the basic concepts to advanced concepts in International relations.

by Muhammad A B

2020年4月20日

Excellent course. This course should be studied by everyone to understand better how the world works.

by Šimon P

2020年10月19日

Very good course, I have learned a lot. Substitles are very helpful and you can choose from various

by Dr. L

2021年5月28日

This could not have been a better IR course! I will hope to keep working with these instructors.

by Damjan S

2021年1月25日

Great opportunity to have a quick overview of the IR in a very interesting and motivational way.

by Akshata L

2020年8月4日

Each and every concept was explained very properly and in simple terms with great examples.

by Kozhamseitova A S

2020年5月13日

I have learned from this course very useful main information about international theories.

by Edirimuni U L S

2020年9月16日

This course is very useful to anyone who is interested in International Relations..

by OGEDENGBE F T

2020年9月20日

This course is an eye opener into the world of International Relations. Thumps up

by Katherine T

2020年6月7日

I think this is a very useful Cours to know better about politics and our world.

by regina m

2020年11月24日

amazing lecturer, i could easily understand, and the lesson was interesting too

by Tefera K

2020年5月19日

Great course, I'm appreciate the teachers they a perfect,I love very much

by Luis G

2018年4月19日

Great course to understand the philosophy of international relations!

by keats k d

2020年12月1日

A highly educative course. Dmitry Suslov is an outstanding teacher.

by Sarah H

2020年4月3日

Informative and easy to follow! No issues with information overload.

by Krittapas B

2021年6月23日

A​ very good introduction to the field of International Relations.

by Kevin M M

2019年4月20日

A great course and well worth the effort that you put into it!

by Anwesha S

2020年4月14日

Well the structured, very informational and great instructor

by Brian E M G

2020年4月23日

Very good course, simple explanations and to the point.

by Bhupesh M

2021年3月2日

Thank you Coursera and Profs for this amazing course.

by Arundhati N

2019年12月2日

It was a very interesting and informative platform.

by Muhammad i R

2019年12月7日

Indeed a prestigious opportunity of Learning.

by Filip A

2020年3月30日

Excellent course with excellent professors!

by Val N

2019年9月15日

The best course on International Relations