Chevron Left
Understanding International Relations Theory に戻る

HSE University による Understanding International Relations Theory の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
461件の評価
145件のレビュー

コースについて

The course aims to introduce the key assumptions of the international relations theory as a part of social science and as an analytic tool, focusing on the problems of war and peace, foreign policy decision-making, etc. The course combines historic approach and analysis of the modern political problems. The historic part shows the evolution of the international relations theory from being a part of political philosophy to its emergence as a special branch of political science, which is essential to understand the key ideas of the IR science. The lectures also include broad outline of the modern concepts and debates in the context of the contemporary political problems, such as rise of China and other emerging powers, threat of terrorism, US-Russia confrontation, etc. The lectures of the two outstanding Russian scholars and political analysts – Timofey Bordachev and Dmitry Suslov - cover such fields as the problems of international security and conflict resolution, international economic relations, foreign policy decision-making, global governance, the role of power in the IR. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

N
2020年10月8日

The course provides understanding about basic concepts of IR Theory, with quizzes and assignments and useful readings. The professors are enthusiastic and able to explain the concepts in details.

MS
2021年3月20日

It was really excellent taking this course. The course content was well delivered and the presenters were amazingly amazing in explaining the different concepts and views.

フィルター:

Understanding International Relations Theory: 126 - 145 / 145 レビュー

by Paramjeet

2020年7月26日

i understand all the concepts and the way of teaching is also good and the material also good quality. thank you

by Laura J

2020年10月24日

Very goog course to understand the theories of IR. A little bit repetitive on some topics, but recommended.

by Kanako U

2020年5月17日

I would appreciate it if you could share the slides used in lectures. It would hugely help our study.

by Marcelo C

2018年9月13日

Too many peer-review papers - I am stuck in one, never getting more than one person reviewing it.

by Faezur R F

2021年3月2日

The course is basic about theory and the practical world much needed for the IR students

by Anyanwu A D

2019年12月12日

Some of the answers to the questions are wrong and typographical errors occur a lot.

by Ramnath R

2018年10月31日

Could improve the subtitles and emphasise more on examples from contemporary era

by Anett-Estella P

2020年11月12日

all the basics were there, one of the teachers was really enjoyable to listen

by Смирнова В С

2020年6月25日

Information is good, however, I am sorry but the accent is too thick

by Vaibhav B

2020年9月30日

Very very nice course .

learnt a lot

could be made little shorter

by Juliette R

2018年11月1日

Very interesting and didactic. But a little bit monotonous.

by Shahin H

2021年6月21日

The course is interesting but a little bit easy and long

by Semih C Ş

2021年6月1日

dıffıcult

by Tasnim E

2019年2月28日

Great!

by gianfranco r

2021年5月5日

fantastic course, the only thing that i did not completely liked were the peer graded essay.

by Md. F R

2020年5月15日

its a amasing course

by Giles I

2018年6月14日

Im new learning

by Tina K

2021年6月1日

They have terrible accent, it is utterly difficult to comprehend information. Very happy I did not purchase the course.

by Kavya A

2020年7月1日

The assigments are not allow to submit

by Chukwuazor e e

2020年9月29日

i do not understand this course