Chevron Left
International Security Management に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による International Security Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
764件の評価
236件のレビュー

コースについて

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

人気のレビュー

AF

2021年9月10日

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

CA

2020年9月15日

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

フィルター:

International Security Management: 51 - 75 / 241 レビュー

by Miguel M J

2021年12月4日

In this certification I have learned about the colorful and diverse landscape of international security, and gain insights on challenging topics including open source intelligence, serious organized crime, and illicit trade. He also how to bring together stakeholders from different sectors and origins for a better result.

by Andrew D

2021年3月21日

This was a really interesting and well developed course. I'm a professional in the security industry with 20 years experience, but this still gave me some very good and new ideas, and it certainly raised the bar for what I expect from such courses. This was incredibly thoughtful and insightful.

by Raúl A D L C

2022年2月21日

Excelente curso, sobre todo aquellas personas que estan incurriendo en la seguirdad, tanto a nivel empresarial, personal como urbano. los expertos explican bien las diferentes formas en que nos vemos expuestos a diario y nos muestran la manera de tener un poco de cuidado!

by Jonis G A

2021年8月3日

Me pareció un excelente curso, con un contenido muy apropiado con la temática y sobre todo con expertos que hablaban desde su experiencia personal y profesional. Sería bueno que a futuro pensaran en un curso especializado relacionado con los tópicos de Security y Safety.

by Rahul J

2022年4月9日

A very interesting course which gave insight into the challenges being faced in the domain of International Security, along with the efforts being made at various levels - law enforcement, policy makers, public and private entities - to counter such acts.

by Rebecca C

2021年2月8日

Great course with great materials and perspectives from speakers coming from different backgrounds. The videos are very informative but at the same time easy to follow and complemented by text and subtitles.

I would definitely recommend this course!

by GAMALIEL S T M

2020年8月21日

AMAZING COURSE AS IT HAS HELP ME TO HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF SECURITY IN AN INTERNATIONAL FRAMEWORK AS WELL AS I ACQUIRE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF ILLICIT TRADE, TERRORISM AND SERIOUS ORGANIZED CRIME, THE TRIPLE I AND THE SECURITY MANAGEMENT

by Charles B

2020年10月21日

Phenomenal content, insight and practical counsel of the full continuum of international security management. A must for any executive wishing to further her/his knowledge of this ever growing problematic facing corporations and our society.

by OLUWAMAYOKOM O

2021年3月22日

The course is equipped with up to date information; I've gain much knowledge to what I know before about security through this course. Thanks to Erasmus University Rotterdam for this course outline and thanks to Coursera for the privilege

by Marco S

2022年1月12日

The finished course seems very interesting to me. Well structured, good bibliography and videos. It has allowed me to fully understand International Security and its variables. Congratulations to the Erasmus University and its Directors.

by Mamadu J B

2021年1月2日

This was a great course and presentations excellent. I like the interviews and practical case studies shared. I have now been inspired to explore the boundless opportunities in the areas of International Security Management.

by Wilfredo B

2022年1月6日

I would like to say thank you to COURSERA and to Erasmus University Rotterdam for this "big opportunity" to join and learn in this online course. Surely, I will use this talent for the welfare of humanity and my community.

by OLUWAYOMI A M

2022年1月14日

This course is the best of its kind, i cannot quantify it. it has widen my horizon and knowledge on security and safety measures to be adapted in every sphere. i appreciate the management and organizers of this institute.

by Mohamed A

2021年10月11日

Thank you for giving me this opportunity and it was an absolutely very interesting course that covered different areas of security management, particularly the international arena. I gave this course 5 stars.

by Dave D C

2020年7月12日

It was a really great course. For a single course, it tackled multiple problems, issues, while introducing multiple theories, practices, and ideas. I felt that I understood a lot about international security.

by Filipe V

2021年5月20日

It really was a great surprise. The way some themes are approached really makes us see security and safety from a different perspective. I'll be taking several insights to my organization, and personal life.

by Oluwole O

2020年8月3日

Quite interesting I must admit, eye-opener of a course it was, giving insights to the many facets of security as it effects the day to day concerns of ordinary citizens.

I can't wait for the advanced course!

by Sarge R

2021年5月8日

I felt this was a very informative course that taught me a few things that I didn't know. The instructors were very knowledgeable and took their time explaining each section. Thank You to the instructors.

by bassem a

2021年1月29日

It is a useful website to learn from thanks for the whole great crow in coursera.

It really helps a lot of people and students to get the informations in many majoers that they cares.

by Lonny B

2021年4月23日

I loved this course! It has opened my eyes to look at security not only from a local perspective, but from an international one as well!! I cant wait to take my next course!!

by Goitseone J M

2021年2月7日

very informative course. it covers a lot of topics that security practitioners show know. Nicely packaged programme with videos that are precise to the subject of discussion.

by Jeffrey B

2020年9月13日

Really informative. This course provides information which takes your thought process in a total different direction. I see security and safety with greater respect in view.

by Nurhayati A

2021年6月30日

Diverse speakers and lecturers in different professions which makes the course enjoyable ,not stagnant on just one issue but broader perspective in security management.

by Romeo F

2020年10月2日

Great opportunity to learn new insights and perspectives in these trying and changing times. Thank you for the opportunity and learnings shared. More power to all!

by Abdirahman M I

2021年1月20日

first of all i would like to thnks the all lecturer that helped me to improve security management and i knew more infomation about security management thnkz allot