Chevron Left
International Security Management に戻る

エラスムス・ロッテルダム大学(Erasmus University Rotterdam) による International Security Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
774件の評価
240件のレビュー

コースについて

In this MOOC you will learn about the colorful and diverse international security landscape, and gain insights into challenging topics including Open Source Intelligence, serious organised crime and illicit trade. You will also meet stakeholders from different sectors and backgrounds. We recorded our videos at different locations in Europe to also give you an insight into the original environment of our contributing experts. You will realize that the style and focus of the various presentations will differ from one week to the other. We feel that this is a big asset! And yes, we also have men in suits and uniforms......

人気のレビュー

AF

2021年9月10日

Amazing!!!! A brilliant learning opportunity. First time, I get to have a broader and an international perspective on security management. Thanks Coursera and EUR, thank you very very much.....

CA

2020年9月15日

Excellent primer course on international security management! This challenges your ideas of safety and gives you an inside look as to how security is maintained, discussed and developed.

フィルター:

International Security Management: 76 - 100 / 245 レビュー

by Abdirahman M I

2021年1月20日

first of all i would like to thnks the all lecturer that helped me to improve security management and i knew more infomation about security management thnkz allot

by Steven L H

2021年5月4日

One of the best courses that overviews international security management issues, as well as giving practical examples and insight from professionals! Excellent!

by Mahedi i

2020年9月18日

This is really interesting course. I would like to advise everyone who is interesting to learn what is security, safety, and international security management.

by Johnathan J

2021年3月9日

Very informative! Great experience. I might recommend combining a couple of the videos that are only 2 and 3 minutes long into longer clips for ease of use.

by OKOYE F C

2022年3月30日

My gratitude goes to Coursera for granting me financial privilege to take this course. ALso, thanking my professors from the MOOC at Erasmus University.

by anwar m

2020年11月15日

I learned a lot and increased my information accuracy and I am confident that this information will help me in my professional life, thanks to everyone

by Silk R

2022年6月30日

Thought provoking information delivered in an easy to watch series of lectures and interviews (subtitles available)

Thank you for providing the course.

by Juan F N S

2020年12月29日

Gracias por la oportunidad de conocer y ampliar los conocimientos de la seguridad a través de International Secutity Management, muy recomendable.

by John C N

2020年12月30日

An excellent introductory course for ISM..well presented and most interesting. I would recommend this course to anyone concerned with the topic

by Major A

2022年1月17日

An excellently formulated course on international security management that enables the learner to understand security at international level.

by Guda i

2020年12月2日

This course will greatly help me in expanding my way of handling security matters since I am a security guard back here in our country KENYA

by Alex T

2020年11月7日

It is an opportunity I rarely come across. The learning and illustrations are great. I wont hesitate to take further course on coursera.org

by David C

2020年8月6日

Thoroughly enjoyed this course and learnt a lot, even with previous experience within the security industry. Highly recommended. David Cook

by Adekunle O J

2020年9月11日

I have learned more about security management. I gained more knowledge about leadership when it comes to security and safety matter.

by Robert K

2020年8月26日

Great Course!! Highly recommend for novice and practitioners alike. Thank you for putting this together. Well done, very well done.

by Lesego N

2022年4月25日

This course swept me off my feet, i have gain so much knowledge that i have decided to study International security risk managment.

by Marta C R

2022年3月23日

Excellent information of all sources and really interesting. Looking forward to learn more about International Security Management

by Ayodele A D

2022年2月12日

Safety is the state of being "safe", the condition of being protected from harm or other danger. it invovle in security management

by Mubarik M A

2021年3月27日

The course was very interesting and I have gained a better knowledge that would help me the day to day activities in my workplace

by Patricia C

2020年11月12日

Está bien lo que ya que vale dinero obtener el certificado estaría bien que en él apareciera el número total de horas que dura

by Cajetiana J

2021年12月29日

This course is load with experienced experts and their wealth of experience is unquantifiable. Am glad I participated.

by Christopher M

2020年10月31日

The course was intensive and quite informative. I really enjoyed it! It is a plus to my career in safety and security.

by Mohamed A A

2020年7月20日

International Security Management Course is a very knowledgeable course for those who work in Security & Safety field.

by Kelvin L

2020年12月14日

This is a great course, very engaging and opened my mind to the complexities in International Security Management

by Edward K

2021年11月20日

A​n informative introduction or refresher on international security from a variety of perspectives. Worthwhile.