Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law に戻る

ライデン大学(Universiteit Leiden) による Rethinking International Tax Law の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
880件の評価
233件のレビュー

コースについて

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

人気のレビュー

PB
2016年6月8日

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK
2017年6月8日

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

フィルター:

Rethinking International Tax Law: 26 - 50 / 226 レビュー

by Liliyana Z

2019年8月16日

Really good course. The only problem is that probably there were not enough participants at the time I was doing it, so i had to wait quite a considerable time before being assessed. Otherwise as it come to information and content it was well organised and i lived it.

by Walter C

2017年6月29日

The Course is outstanding. The Team put a lot of effort in the making of this course. The Speakers are the leading experts in the Field of international Taxation and Transfer Pricing. At the same time the course is motivating as well as very instructive. Ov

by Mascha B

2016年4月7日

Nice course from my own study program and university. I am glad the staff wants people to get to know more about tax law. It is complex but very interesting. Today it becomes more important, especially in the debate about base erosion and profit shifting.

by Matheus P

2020年5月22日

I much appreciated this course. It provide a great overview about current tax environment internationally and great sense of tax planning concepts. Kudos to Leiden team as well as to Coursera for the platform. Great initiative, product and services.

by Amisher J

2017年8月6日

This is a very good course to enroll, i am so delighted to share that i learnt a lot through this course. I have been contemplating on which path to take in my career but finally after this course im taking on International taxation.

Thank you

by Gianluca D

2016年10月30日

This course gives you a snapshot of the issues normally dealt in int. tax law. The course is taught by great professionals and academics, and confers to its participants the necessary basic knowledge to face a deeper study of the subject.

by Chi H T

2019年3月2日

Very useful for industry practioners to grasp an understanding on the overhaul of international tax regimes recently, lead by the OECD, the EUCoCG and the likes, which has a far-reaching impact on corporate structures and strategies.

by Andrea I

2020年2月5日

This course was amazing since it gave me the possibility to face the international tax context in a proactive way. It was full of concrete experiences through the interviews with important personalities of international tax field.

by Alejandro C A

2016年1月18日

this module makes me think about the tax i have been studying about the taxes and how working , thank you to the leiden university i have been learning about of the famous beps and other themes sorry for my bad english

by Ali A

2017年6月6日

Great course. It helps me to widen my gaze in regard of tax planning, contemporary issues and transfer pricing..etc. Thanks Prof. Dr. Sjoerd Douma and the wonderful team. The course is highly recommended for tax professionals

by Bernardo L E

2016年11月29日

Excellent Course, for beginners to experts. I contains lots of reading and interesting videos. I think the time require in each week is a bit to much, specially for individuals that are full time workers and have families.

by Титова Е И

2016年4月12日

The course provides an extremely sophisticated and deep knowledge on the subject. Professors are very knowledgeable and talented!I really recommend to take this course to improve your knowledge on International Tax Law

by Rohit C (

2020年9月16日

It has been a wonderful experience over the last 6 weeks i the journey to learn more about International Tax Law. I would have however loved to see the course being more current rather than being dated to 2015.

by Josh S

2017年10月24日

Incredible breath of knowledge and additional information to use. This would be one of the few course I would consider purchasing a certificate for future employment or for a degree in international tax law.

by Charl H

2017年5月10日

The Course was extremely helpful in providing me with additional insights and materials on the current debate with respect to international tax law. The course content, lectures and materials were fantastic!

by Satpreet S

2020年5月5日

Thanks for making this course available online. The course content is very board and good. The quality of lectures provided are also very good but one suggestion that the course material should be updated.

by Patrícia D d C M

2017年1月13日

Excellent course, very pertinent themes and broad analysis of subjects very critical to the day-to-day of a International Tax professional. Instructors and mediators are outstanding. Highly recommended!

by SUNIL J

2020年7月29日

Greetings. Very good course covering many aspect of International Taxation which are very important and essential for any one whether in business or consulting. Well designed course. All the very best.

by Victor L d M

2018年12月27日

Excellent course. A very good overview of the current international tax issues. It can be quite challenging for a beginner, but still accessible. I strongly recommend to take the time to do it whole.

by Lorenzo S

2018年3月17日

This course is very interesting and very well done. Video are very interesting and educational. I highly recommend this course to everyone who want to learn some of the international tax system.

by Pasquale B

2016年6月9日

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

by Pierre-Yves C

2018年2月14日

Very Comprehensive Training.

Presentation is well structured and clear, from general overview to very technical topics

Very helpful to get a sound knowledge about International Tax Matters.

by shikhar c b

2020年5月16日

Exellent course which helped me gain an insight into practical issues and also learn from relevant sources regarding BEPS, aid, mismatches, OECD and more into multinational tax planning.

by Alexandre A

2016年3月16日

The course was very well planned and made extensive use of education technology. The required and recommended readings covered actual topics in depth. Congratulations to the whole team!

by Kevin M M

2019年4月20日

Another great course from Universiteit Leiden taught by some of the foremost experts in the field. A very challenging course of study, however if you put in the work, well worth it!