Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law に戻る

ライデン大学(Universiteit Leiden) による Rethinking International Tax Law の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
903件の評価
241件のレビュー

コースについて

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

人気のレビュー

PB
2016年6月8日

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK
2017年6月8日

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

フィルター:

Rethinking International Tax Law: 201 - 225 / 234 レビュー

by Jesús E G

2016年3月13日

Excelent

by Rozat A

2020年1月26日

Great !

by Галина К

2021年1月11日

Useful

by Daria

2015年12月20日

awsome

by Claudio C

2017年11月19日

T

by Svitlana P

2016年2月18日

V

by Ian D

2016年2月14日

T

by Florence S

2020年7月3日

Definitely a very intesting and intense online course. This course provide you with sound knowledge of international taxation issues and observes many different aspects of the topic. Ten hours of work per week is a minimum, this course is very demanding and I recommend it to anyone who wants to get the basics to work in this field. Only problem is that the course has not been updated for long whereas international taxation changes a lot. Thank you very much!

by Boyan K

2017年2月14日

Great course for any professional who wants to learn more about direct taxation and tax planning. Subjects like BEPS, EU State aid etc. are covered at length! Definitely recommended!

Maybe just some small points of criticism: the assignments are not very clear, the time shown you need for the course and for the reading is not accurate, prepare for more if you wish to really get something out of the course.

by Akshay J

2020年5月5日

The Course provides a good introduction to International taxation. Additionally it also helps us in understanding the basics of the issues relating to intenational tax law. The faculty, the interviews and the reading material provided is extremely helpful.

Would have appreciated if the course syllabus was up to date. Never the less the course was great!!

by Ugochukwu M

2020年5月12日

Before this course, I never believed one could gain much from online learning of any sort, speak more of one so technical. How wrong I was!! This course was my first online learning experience and I cannot quantify the knowledge gained from it. Kudos to the facilitators for such an in-depth, practical and engaging learning experience.

by Manoj M M

2020年2月18日

How to download the all the course content, videos, transcripts, Quiz Results, Recommended reading, interviews etc., from one place in a systematic step by step manner? I cant seem to find any direct email id or feedback window, hence asking here. Somebody please reply to my email - consultme7@gmail.com

by Michael G

2017年11月25日

Very valuable contents. Nevertheless I think the course should have dealt in more detail with tax avoidance practices commonly used in international schemes: e.g. offshore companies (Delaware LLCs, the Belize trust, ...) or instruments like the Irish agency agreement.

by Roberto M G

2020年11月13日

Excellent course, very useful and complete. I really recommend it to those ones that want to understand in detail the international tax regime, especially in Europe. The teachers are excellent and the material of the course very update and interesting.

by Paola F

2020年5月18日

This is a great starting point to learn about international tax however, though it provides all the basis for learning and understanding the current situation, is unfortunately NOT up to date with the latest OECD rulings.

by Volodymyr

2020年7月24日

Very good course. Give sufficient starting knowledge on problems of tax avoidance and tax shifting. I would recommend if for those, who are interested in international taxation.

by Bryan N

2018年6月18日

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.

by Aida C

2020年2月23日

The course offers a good basis of international taxation. However, as of today (February 2020), some of the content is not updated.

by allanmbuto

2019年11月11日

The course was quite intense. I enjoyed the readings, and the videos made the course content easier to understand.

by Stefan T

2016年1月30日

The course gives a short but good overview of the discussions within the international taxation.

by Pallavi M

2019年7月4日

I loved the way the course was taught in a layman's language easily understandable by all.

by Manu J

2016年2月20日

my first course in couresra. the effort for designing the course is much appreciated!

by Lakshmi R

2021年3月29日

The course can be for a longer duration and the content of the course may be updated.

by Divyansh A

2016年6月5日

Detailed analysis. Very useful for beginners and professionals alike.

by Cedric L

2020年5月21日

Extremely interesting topic, taught at an accessible level.