Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law に戻る

ライデン大学(Universiteit Leiden) による Rethinking International Tax Law の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
773件の評価
192件のレビュー

コースについて

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

人気のレビュー

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

フィルター:

Rethinking International Tax Law: 51 - 75 / 185 レビュー

by Daniele A

Jun 18, 2019

Very interesting course, give a prospective of the international situation in tax law, with good material for go deeper into the subject.

by Abiola A

Feb 06, 2019

The course enlightened me more about the issues in international taxation, especially as it relates to tax planning among multinationals

by Jonathan G

Oct 31, 2016

Very understandable court, on complex issues, smartly built, impressive pedagogical work and still a lot of knowledge. Great work, and

by Mario V R

Mar 07, 2019

Excellent course. It provided me with general but insightful information regarding international taxation in different perspectives.

by Lily F

Mar 12, 2017

really good knowledge about international tax law, and also provides good reading material for students to read, very enlightening.

by Natalia L N H

Jun 13, 2016

maravilloso, el contenido, los videos informacion facil de analizar, informacion completa. muy enrriquecedor. un curso maravilloso

by Mukhtar K

Feb 14, 2019

I like this program very much, thank you very much I hope that it will be useful to all listeners who simply use this coursera

by Jean P

Feb 12, 2016

Amazing course! Great professors, lecturers and material. Essential course for those interested in international tax law.

by Jiefei H

Jul 03, 2017

Challenging course with in-depth view of international tax law. Teachers are very good and classmates are also helpful.

by Daria N

Feb 18, 2018

It was an extremely interesting course with excellent reading materials and tough exam questions. Thank you very much!

by Karl M

Oct 31, 2017

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

by Асхат П

Mar 26, 2020

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.

by UMORU, Z D

Mar 07, 2019

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

by Taiza G F

Sep 05, 2018

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

by MANZIL S

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

by Renato T

Jun 09, 2017

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

by Βρασίδας Π

Jan 23, 2018

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

by Raunak S

Aug 16, 2017

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

by Sixto D

Jul 09, 2017

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

by Andres M

Aug 14, 2016

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

by Carlos A C R

Jan 24, 2016

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

by Anna

Aug 20, 2019

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

by Peter R

Dec 30, 2015

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

by Miguel R

Nov 02, 2018

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

by Henrique R T

Sep 29, 2017

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.