Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law に戻る

ライデン大学(Universiteit Leiden) による Rethinking International Tax Law の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
903件の評価
241件のレビュー

コースについて

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

人気のレビュー

PB
2016年6月8日

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK
2017年6月8日

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

フィルター:

Rethinking International Tax Law: 76 - 100 / 234 レビュー

by Karl M

2017年10月31日

Well structured, good resource database and a good overview of what BEPS and the EU bring to the International debate.

by Nyawira M

2020年6月7日

Great content. i would recommend the course to anyone in International tax. The modules are detailed on tax aspects.

by Qing B

2020年6月30日

The course is very well-structured and very informative. Great course, highly recommended to fellow tax colleagues.

by Асхат П

2020年3月26日

It improved my personal knowledge in terms of tax interpretation and practical influence through the real examples.

by UMORU, Z D

2019年3月7日

This course is so essential to the development of my country's tax laws and policies. I am so glad to be part of if

by Taiza G F

2018年9月5日

Interesting course even for people with a bit experience in the field. The material should be update a bit though.

by Beatriz S B

2020年7月8日

Amazing teacher!! The homework was very well structured. All in all a great online course. 100% would recommend.

by MANZIL S

2016年1月15日

Excellent course, superb presentation, Leiden Law School proves they are best in world for International Tax.

by Renato T

2017年6月8日

This course gave me great insights in the background of international tax, BEPS, and related EU legislation.

by Βρασίδας Π

2018年1月23日

A very useful and interesting course for professionals and non professionals in the legal and fiscal field.

by Raunak S

2017年8月16日

Very Comprehensive overview of International Tax. Covers key concepts on how to approach International Tax.

by Echendu, C T

2020年6月13日

Fantastic course. Detailed teaching and wonderful materials to go with. Insightful and highly recommended.

by Andrew T

2020年10月6日

What a great way to obtain a basic overview of international taxation and the issues that have created it

by Sixto D

2017年7月8日

A very interesting course. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn more about international tax.

by Andres M

2016年8月14日

Is a good course because there are more different elements of international tax that improve my skills

by Desiree T

2020年6月7日

The videos were excellent. It was a ton of reading but I learned so much!

I would highly recommend!

by Carlos A C R

2016年1月24日

I love this course, it´s very interesting and updated with the most important stuff in tax law.

by Anna

2019年8月20日

Great tutors, very approachable content but also on a very good level.

I recommend to everyone!

by Peter R

2015年12月29日

Found extremely useful practical information within this course. Very much recommended. Peter

by Miguel R

2018年11月2日

I loved the course, content and interaction, the videos and intevews where very interesting

by Henrique R T

2017年9月29日

Very well established course, with great scadual and strong level exercises. Keep going.

by Evaldas C

2019年3月30日

This course was very informative, well-structured and demanding to make student input.

by Gianluca G

2017年7月22日

well done, great course and professor, from the best university in europe for taxation

by Anuraag B

2019年9月12日

Optimum level of difficulty. Lot of resources to refer to. Charts are well explained.

by Will J

2017年11月16日

Great content and the professors were engaging ,which is vital for an online course