Chevron Left
Rethinking International Tax Law に戻る

ライデン大学(Universiteit Leiden) による Rethinking International Tax Law の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
849件の評価
222件のレビュー

コースについて

In recent years, the international tax planning strategies of multinationals have become a source of – often heated – debate. This course provides learners with the tools to become fully informed participants in the debate by explaining the foundations and practice of international tax law as well as addressing current developments and the ethical aspects of tax planning....

人気のレビュー

PB

Jun 09, 2016

This is a FIVE STAR course for completeness and structure. Plenty of material available. I really would welcome to be informed by the Leiden University in case of further course on tax subjects.

DK

Jun 09, 2017

This is a great, in depth introduction to international tax law. A perfect starter course if you have a very basic understanding of tax law to begin with and are interested in building on that.

フィルター:

Rethinking International Tax Law: 201 - 215 / 215 レビュー

by Bryan N

Jun 18, 2018

The course is overall very good and gives you a good oversight on the topic. I gained a lot of knowledge. Some sources they use can be a little outdated.

by Aida C

Feb 24, 2020

The course offers a good basis of international taxation. However, as of today (February 2020), some of the content is not updated.

by allanmbuto

Nov 11, 2019

The course was quite intense. I enjoyed the readings, and the videos made the course content easier to understand.

by Stefan T

Jan 30, 2016

The course gives a short but good overview of the discussions within the international taxation.

by Pallavi M

Jul 04, 2019

I loved the way the course was taught in a layman's language easily understandable by all.

by Manu J

Feb 20, 2016

my first course in couresra. the effort for designing the course is much appreciated!

by Divyansh A

Jun 05, 2016

Detailed analysis. Very useful for beginners and professionals alike.

by Cedric L

May 21, 2020

Extremely interesting topic, taught at an accessible level.

by Imelda O

Apr 08, 2016

Informative

by John B

Oct 24, 2017

very good

by Pooja N

Aug 31, 2020

.

by Rutilio P

Sep 02, 2019

Las evaluaciones dependen si memorizas contenido de las lecturas, por eso mi calificacion de 3 estrellas, no creo que las evaluaciones deban basarse en citas de libros sino no en casos de negocios reales, asi como los ejemplos son casos de negocio, las evaluaciones deben ser igual

by Monika M

Sep 10, 2017

The course is great to form foundations on the international taxation issues, but I believe it is slightly outdated by now and should be subsitituted by post-BEPS course.

by Basil B

Jun 08, 2020

The course is outdated please update the contents and material.

by Carles S

Mar 15, 2018

Very poor course, it needs a wide update or better an urgent upgrade