Chevron Left
Internet Connection: How to Get Online? に戻る

シスコ による Internet Connection: How to Get Online? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,172件の評価
258件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the first of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. This course is developed by the Cisco Networking Academy. Cisco Networking Academy is an IT skills and career building program that connects millions of students, educators, and employers worldwide. Cisco partners with learning institutions worldwide to deliver technical training and problem-solving experiences to individuals studying networking, security, and IoT technologies. We've helped more than 6 million people prepare for IT careers since 1997. Have you ever wondered how you are able to open a web page from a server that is located in another country or how you are able to send documents and videos to the intended recipient without it going to the wrong device? In this course, you will be introduced to the fundamentals concepts of computer networking. More importantly, by the end of this course, you will understand how data travels in your home network. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain how data networks work. 2. Define basic data networking terms. 3. Explain what is needed for devices to have network connectivity or Internet access. 4. Use the Cisco Packet Tracer simulation and modeling tool to build and test a small data network. 5. Identify the devices and component on your home network. 6. Build a simple peer-to-peer network....

人気のレビュー

O

May 06, 2018

Excellent and insightful course. A big thank you to my two great Lecturers, Coursera Team & Cisco Team. I'm looking forward to work at Coursera and Cisco anytime from now. I'm available.

AA

Jan 13, 2018

good teachers in this course so much understandable speech is hear\n\nand vary good tests.\n\nthanks for accepting my financial aid application\n\nit was helping me to grow in i.t field.

フィルター:

Internet Connection: How to Get Online?: 1 - 25 / 280 レビュー

by ASHFAQ A M K

May 02, 2019

Best course for entry level network student

by Mohammad

May 02, 2019

Useful

by Nisarg A B

May 02, 2019

fantastic course

by UDAY S

May 01, 2019

i learn a lot thank you.

by sahira

Apr 30, 2019

i'm very lucky to study online course

by SIMEON K

Apr 29, 2019

Learn the basics for networking

by Rupal R

Apr 25, 2019

Basic understable course. This course will make strong your base about networking.

by Panchal J

Apr 25, 2019

Excellent cource

by Josué d C N J

Apr 23, 2019

Very good! The most way to learn Cisco and Networks Computers.

by Edgardo S S

Apr 18, 2019

Excelente!

by Vanya D

Sep 28, 2017

Course is good for beginners. If you're looking for more in-depth Internet/networking knowledge looks elsewhere

by Ashton K W

Jul 23, 2019

Simple and easy to understand!

by Ryabova I V

Jul 20, 2019

Great course!

by Panagiotis M

Jul 19, 2019

Really good and very informative for someone who has no knowledge of networking! keep up the good work and we await more classes like these!

by Oluwasegun s I

Jul 18, 2019

wonderful

by Anthony S

Jul 18, 2019

Very helpful !

by Mohammad I j

Jul 17, 2019

now i know about the type of computer and and first computer and the computer that now i use .

thanks for the all lesson.

by Waliullah

Jul 16, 2019

First of all I would like to thanks coursera team for approving my financial application, This is my first extra skill ( out of my University degree courses ) I learned. I hope coursera will provide me more other opportunities to learn, to sharpen my knowledge and to make my and my family's future bright.

by Syed M I S

Jul 13, 2019

Best for beginners, very helpful.

by Midhun C

Jul 12, 2019

very good.

Please provide me access to course 2.

Only the assignment review of course 1 is left. provide me access to course 2.

by pushpinder s

Jul 12, 2019

Great course to get basic information about what network is and how does it work.

by Zakria H

Jul 08, 2019

simple useful without any complexity

by Muhammad A

Jul 07, 2019

This course is great for starters who want to know about the internet, data, media, and networking. I was able to improve my knowledge of networking.

by Ibrahim k

Jul 06, 2019

it is very nice

by MILAN B

Jul 06, 2019

labs were awesome but it was less as well.