Chevron Left
Internet of Things: Communication Technologies に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Internet of Things: Communication Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
468件の評価
102件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you wondered how “Things” talk to each other and the cloud? Do you understand the alternatives for conveying latency-sensitive real time data versus reliable signaling data? Building on the skills from the Sensing and Actuation course, we will explore protocols to exchange information between processors. In this course, you will learn how VoIP systems like Skype work and implement your own app for voice calls and text messages. You will start by using the Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) for session management. Next, you will learn how voice codecs such as Adaptive Multi Rate (AMR) are used in 3G networks and use them for voice traffic in your app. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Implement session initiation, management and termination on your DragonBoard™ 410c using SIP. 2. Discover other users and exchange device capabilities. 3. Compare and contrast narrowband and wideband codecs and experience the voice quality differences between them. 4. Implement and demonstrate VoIP calls using the DragonBoard 410c....

人気のレビュー

SA
2021年2月14日

The information that was provided with very informative and detailed instructions given was aslo available very link to better graph the concepts of what is happening

VK
2020年5月28日

I have learned all communication related technologies in this course and it will really helpful for developing new things when developing iot based project.

フィルター:

Internet of Things: Communication Technologies: 1 - 25 / 100 レビュー

by Amrit C

2020年4月3日

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

by Javier P C

2018年3月7日

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

by Varad K

2020年5月29日

I have learned all communication related technologies in this course and it will really helpful for developing new things when developing iot based project.

by ravikiran b

2020年5月7日

I am a beginner but explanation was so nice that i understood very easily. The quizzes are conducted in a effective way. Thank you very much

by Ruchira C P

2020年4月10日

It was an interesting course on communication technologies like integrating VoIP, Android calling, Applications.

by srinivasarao D

2020年5月8日

explanation is very clear sir..better to explain with practical orientation....thank q sir

by Sreenivasu B

2020年4月19日

Happy to inform you that i have enjoyed learning concepts..Thanks..Prof.Sreenivasu Bhukya

by Mohit k

2020年5月9日

this course are very intersting and most important in practical working in iot projects

by ravikishore G

2020年4月25日

excellent course of electronics and communication students

by Anil M

2019年9月20日

Very good presentation .

very nicely designed with crisp required material .

Presenters are very knowledged in describing the subject .

i have learned the required technique and implementation process of IoT .

All the Quizzes are very systematically designed

by Arfat A

2020年5月20日

This course is very interesting & easy. And can be understandable by beginners.

by Reshu G

2020年5月17日

Very well explained, practical performed by creating SIP profile. very helpful

by RUPESH P S A

2020年5月31日

Happy to part of coursera ,,,explore in coursera ,,,happy learning.

by marwa s

2016年11月26日

this course is very useful and i enjoyed for listen it

by Edivaldo R d S

2017年9月27日

Excellent. Very grateful to UC San Diego and Coursera

by Hamza I

2018年6月24日

That course was really helpful and fruitful for me.

by Argishti D

2016年2月4日

Great course for IoT ,VoIP and EoIP professionals.

by Shivanand R K

2016年6月21日

Great and Excellent thoughts and course material.

by DESALE D S

2020年4月4日

This is a best coursera program in all programs.

by kerenalli s

2020年4月16日

Simply very useful course.. I recommend to all.

by Muhammad I R

2019年12月30日

A prestigious Learning Opportunity!

by Menda s

2020年5月3日

I have gained technical knowledge.

by LAKSHMI E S S J

2020年5月27日

It is a very good and very nice

by Prince J Y

2019年12月28日

the teachers are quite friendly

by Rene B P

2020年3月29日

excellent course