Chevron Left
Internet of Things: Communication Technologies に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Internet of Things: Communication Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
191件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you wondered how “Things” talk to each other and the cloud? Do you understand the alternatives for conveying latency-sensitive real time data versus reliable signaling data? Building on the skills from the Sensing and Actuation course, we will explore protocols to exchange information between processors. In this course, you will learn how VoIP systems like Skype work and implement your own app for voice calls and text messages. You will start by using the Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) for session management. Next, you will learn how voice codecs such as Adaptive Multi Rate (AMR) are used in 3G networks and use them for voice traffic in your app. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Implement session initiation, management and termination on your DragonBoard™ 410c using SIP. 2. Discover other users and exchange device capabilities. 3. Compare and contrast narrowband and wideband codecs and experience the voice quality differences between them. 4. Implement and demonstrate VoIP calls using the DragonBoard 410c....

人気のレビュー

JC

Mar 07, 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

AA

Dec 23, 2015

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

フィルター:

Internet of Things: Communication Technologies: 1 - 25 / 38 レビュー

by Amrit C C S & F A

Dec 23, 2015

One of the best University Course in IoT ecosystem . I really liked the assessment of week-4, open option to write about the innovative ideas on IoT.

by Anil M

Sep 20, 2019

Very good presentation .

very nicely designed with crisp required material .

Presenters are very knowledged in describing the subject .

i have learned the required technique and implementation process of IoT .

All the Quizzes are very systematically designed

by Javier P C

Mar 07, 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

by marwa s

Nov 26, 2016

this course is very useful and i enjoyed for listen it

by Edivaldo R d S

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent. Very grateful to UC San Diego and Coursera

by Hamza I

Jun 24, 2018

That course was really helpful and fruitful for me.

by Argishti D

Feb 04, 2016

Great course for IoT ,VoIP and EoIP professionals.

by Shivanand R K

Jun 21, 2016

Great and Excellent thoughts and course material.

by Muhammad i R

Dec 30, 2019

A prestigious Learning Opportunity!

by Prince J Y

Dec 28, 2019

the teachers are quite friendly

by Harshil B

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent insignt on the VOIP a

by Syed R T

Jul 13, 2017

Strategically Designed..

by Rajeev L t

Feb 10, 2019

It was awsome learning

by Supriya P

Dec 11, 2017

Very comprehensive &

by Shiv P

Oct 08, 2019

Great learning !

by CHRISTOPHER C

Jul 11, 2018

Awesome class!

by Ayush G

Jan 04, 2019

Very Good

by Pranjal C

Apr 05, 2018

very good

by Omair A

Feb 08, 2018

awesome

by Muhammad S S

Oct 25, 2018

Good.

by Kuruva L

Sep 09, 2019

good

by Bryan R P

Feb 03, 2019

Was a good course. Videos lectures could be better prepared. The Codecs were a bit complex and needed extra reference material

by Gopalakrishnan

Feb 15, 2016

Course is very good!

It would be better if the lessons are more on practical side or practical quiz output

by Sandhya V

Aug 31, 2016

Good course on communication strategies using VOIP which will be useful for the Capstone project.

by Anup D

Jan 07, 2020

Good understanding of subject matter and very good explaination in simple language.