Chevron Left
Internet of Things: Communication Technologies に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Internet of Things: Communication Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
385件の評価
90件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you wondered how “Things” talk to each other and the cloud? Do you understand the alternatives for conveying latency-sensitive real time data versus reliable signaling data? Building on the skills from the Sensing and Actuation course, we will explore protocols to exchange information between processors. In this course, you will learn how VoIP systems like Skype work and implement your own app for voice calls and text messages. You will start by using the Session Initiation Protocol (SIP) for session management. Next, you will learn how voice codecs such as Adaptive Multi Rate (AMR) are used in 3G networks and use them for voice traffic in your app. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Implement session initiation, management and termination on your DragonBoard™ 410c using SIP. 2. Discover other users and exchange device capabilities. 3. Compare and contrast narrowband and wideband codecs and experience the voice quality differences between them. 4. Implement and demonstrate VoIP calls using the DragonBoard 410c....

人気のレビュー

JC

Mar 07, 2018

I liked the topic of communications, I am interested in carrying out developments in IoT and intellectually explore all the components that make up the internet of things.

VK

May 29, 2020

I have learned all communication related technologies in this course and it will really helpful for developing new things when developing iot based project.

フィルター:

Internet of Things: Communication Technologies: 26 - 50 / 87 レビュー

by Shiv P

Oct 08, 2019

Great learning !

by CHRISTOPHER C

Jul 11, 2018

Awesome class!

by REJI R

May 06, 2020

Excellent

by Ayush G

Jan 04, 2019

Very Good

by Pranjal C

Apr 05, 2018

very good

by Omair A

Feb 08, 2018

awesome

by Muhammad S S

Oct 25, 2018

Good.

by DR. M E

Apr 20, 2020

good

by C L C

Apr 07, 2020

best

by Kuruva L

Sep 09, 2019

good

by Sandhya V

Aug 31, 2016

Good course on communication strategies using VOIP which will be useful for the Capstone project.

by Anup D

Jan 07, 2020

Good understanding of subject matter and very good explaination in simple language.

by Jose T P

Feb 06, 2016

Me gusto mucho por la facilidad del material para aprender los temas

by Adetoun R O

Jan 29, 2016

Friendly teaching style, clear accent...I had a great start!

by Coors V

Mar 26, 2020

Would not consider VoIP as a leading IoT Communication Technology. Thought the course would cover LoRaWAN, SigFox, ZigBEE, NB-IOT, LTE-M etc

by ABOUBAKRY A

Jun 27, 2020

Ce cours m'a permis de comprendre de façon générale les différentes technologies de communication pour l'Internet des Objets.

by Dr.R.Ganesh B

Jun 16, 2020

It is excellent time to learn the IOT communication Technologies.It is very useful to update the skills.

by Sidduluri S

Jul 21, 2020

It is platform to get good knowledge about IOT and I lent many of things in this course

by POORVI. B

Jul 24, 2020

Staring from basics and explanation in detail was easy for me to attend this course well

by Flt L G R

Jun 06, 2020

LOOKED EASY THOUGH..ITS TOUGH..CHALLENGING ONE...THANKS...

by Abhinav K

Jul 03, 2020

The teaching style and the support given was amazing

by Himanshu s

Jun 11, 2020

I am so happy to learn with the content available.

by Jeni P

Aug 01, 2020

it was knowledge and very important for me

by Parameswaran.G

Jun 16, 2020

Excellent course. Good explanation

by Muthukumar R

Jul 16, 2020

Thanks for the informative course