Chevron Left
Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
235件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

Content is an eminent example of the features that contributed to the success of wireless Internet. Mobile platforms such as the Snapdragon™ processor have special hardware and software capabilities to make acquisition, processing and rendering of multimedia content efficient and cost-effective. In this course, you will learn the principles of video and audio codecs used for media content in iTunes, Google Play, YouTube, Netflix, etc. You will learn the file formats and codec settings for optimizing quality and media bandwidth and apply them in developing a basic media player application. Learning Goals: After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Explain the tradeoffs between media quality and bandwidth for content delivery. 2. Extract and display metadata from media files. 3. Implement and demonstrate a simple media player application using DragonBoard™ 410c....

人気のレビュー

KC
2020年2月11日

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts\n\nI have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

KK
2020年5月3日

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

フィルター:

Internet of Things: Multimedia Technologies: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by P T R

2020年5月13日

Simple Course, learned in a day

by Kaveri C

2020年2月12日

Learnt useful terms and had fun figuring things out alongside the experts

I have completed this course, and yet I have been billed. Can you please check?

by kotapati k

2020年5月4日

This course is very easy to learn and the everything in this course is very understanding .And I completed it one day with my dedication.

by Abood S S B A

2019年10月21日

I like to to study a new things in electronics , telecommunication & electrical field .

Thanks for give me this chance .

Best regards

by Javier P M

2020年5月16日

C’est un cours exceptionnel touchant des sujets et des outils indispensables pour l’implémentation des internet de choses.

by Javier P C

2018年4月19日

excellent, I like the digital image processing, and the use of different free software tools for it.

by MEEKITA M

2021年3月5日

This is a great module to give an insight of multimedia technologies. I really enjoyed learning.

by Vinothkumar

2020年8月8日

The Tutors gave very good introduction to programming in Multimedia. Thanks for the course

by Md I

2017年3月2日

So much I have learned in this course and so thankful to UCSD and Coursera.

by Mario A C H

2016年10月16日

Very interesting and helpful for different projects.

by Mr.N.Shyam S s

2020年5月15日

GOOD COURSE TO LEARN THE BASICS IN STARTING STAGE

by Princess N P M

2021年12月2日

Amazing team who work behind this.

by SaiKrishna S Y

2016年6月11日

Excellent, can be little advanced.

by VIJAY K V J

2020年9月30日

Very useful and simple course

by Prajwal L A

2021年3月28日

had a good time learning!

by Ruchira C P

2020年4月9日

Very informative course.

by RAMYA K

2019年4月2日

It is very challenging

by baasi

2019年10月6日

nice and very helpful

by Maria D G M M

2021年12月2日

It was so helpful.

by JasperWoo

2016年3月28日

Let's start it!

by P.Prasanna

2020年6月17日

Really awesome

by Lohithaksh

2020年6月7日

awesome!!!!!

by Ms. M S

2020年8月31日

Interesting

by 5129- R N C

2020年9月7日

Good class