Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
116件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

人気のレビュー

RP

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

MS

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course - my only issue is that I think it was previously part of a 6 series specialization and I can't locate the other courses.

フィルター:

Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data : 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Mohamed P

Sep 26, 2019

Amazing course - changed my perception about Data Analytics.

I understand why Kevin Hartner is heading Google's Analytics - he completely focuses on the story rather than the data (80% WHY - 20% HOW RULE)

by Miriam S

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course - my only issue is that I think it was previously part of a 6 series specialization and I can't locate the other courses.

by Matthew B

May 29, 2019

Awesome course and even better instructor!

by Ksenia K

Apr 11, 2019

The course is rather boring. The instructor can't get the audience interested with a topic since he gets confused with his own words sometimes. The course focuses on some simple things too much and when it comes to something complicated - he gets over it too fast.

by Rafael P

Sep 04, 2019

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

by Brandon M

Jun 09, 2019

Great course. I learned more than I expected and I have greater insight into the methodology for creating better visuals from data.

by Greg B

Sep 15, 2019

Excellent course that provides a foundation and guiding principles for communicating with data.

by Shailesh B

Jan 29, 2020

Very Good Course and contents. If anyone beginner to do the Business Analytics, must do.

by arnab b

Dec 11, 2018

Amazing learning from professor Kevin. Thank you so much for all the insight.

by Mohammed A

Feb 07, 2020

Has been made with Smart, Rich content, and understandable.

by Anshul D

Dec 02, 2019

A great course on dataviz.

by Srikriti D

May 13, 2019

Loved the course!

by Meena G

Jun 12, 2019

Great Course!

by M M

May 21, 2019

Great course!

by Kristopher C

Apr 23, 2019

Great course!

by Yashaswini

Jul 08, 2019

Good Course

by Fabricio G

Apr 01, 2020

Super!

by Alex N

May 23, 2019

great

by Suman D

May 18, 2019

G

by PEH C W

Nov 06, 2019

Course provide a good structure and guidance for communication of Data.

by Aldren M

Mar 12, 2019

Great course. Improves communication in business.