Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
493件の評価

コースについて

This course introduces students to the science of business analytics while casting a keen eye toward the artful use of numbers found in the digital space. The goal is to provide businesses and managers with the foundation needed to apply data analytics to real-world challenges they confront daily in their professional lives. Students will learn to identify the ideal analytic tool for their specific needs; understand valid and reliable ways to collect, analyze, and visualize data; and utilize data in decision making for their agencies, organizations or clients....

人気のレビュー

RP

2019年9月3日

It was great to give me a better understanding about the way how we can structure and systematically deliver a great data visualization. It will definitely improve my communication.

CC

2021年4月23日

I loved the course it was great, although in the last honor track assignment I think it should be revised as it doesn't have anything to do with what was seen throughout the course

フィルター:

Introduction to Business Analytics: Communicating with Data : 101 - 125 / 138 レビュー

by Rishab R A

2020年6月18日

No

by Madhusoodhan M

2021年5月11日

.

by Suman D

2019年5月18日

G

by Mrs. P S

2020年5月18日

It was good learning. Mr. Kevin explained different techniques for making data more meaningfully, which will help to come to good and best data / information output. The McCandless Definition of Good Data stories was very well explained by Mr. Kevin, considering four parameter such as information, story, goal and visual form. Companies like Kaggle etc are passionately working with data and creating tremendous work at a rapid pace.

by Pham C K

2020年6月22日

I loved the materials brought into this class. However, I thought that it can be further polished to improve student engagement. I would also love to learn more of the frameworks available and real-world examples, and not too much of general information for example in W1.

by Silvia A

2021年3月21日

The course was very interesting and the videos were very informative. I wish it didn't rely as much on outside sources like books that we needed to buy in order to know all the facts. In my opinion the course should include all reading sources for free.

by Shalini M

2020年8月2日

Some content was missing. the question pertaining to it were in the quiz as well as the honors track. So I couldn't do the honors assignment.

Otherwise nice and informative.

What is the process to get my certificate?

by Garima G

2020年8月16日

The course does justice to its title i.e "Intoduction" but there could have been more hand on experience other than assignments. But a good start for the people getting into Data Visualization.

by Abdullah K

2020年6月13日

This course is ok for those who are looking fora good understanding of the concept of data visualization. However, there is no hands-on training on any of the data visualization tools.

by Fabian W

2020年7月13日

the final module, module 4 had an issue where the lecture and the honors assignment doesn't match content wise. please fix, i love the course and its been really fun.

by HARIKRISHNA

2020年5月13日

A good one . Usefull for further development in communication skills. Improve presentation skills. Thank you it was good one

by Mark S

2021年4月24日

Informative and well-paced course that with a manageable workload for someone interested in a first step towards an MBA.

by Hamza A

2020年7月7日

A well designed course. As a beginner and my first step in Business Analytics learning I have learned a lot.

by Chetan P

2020年6月4日

A highly practical and useful course for learning to create communicate context with your data visualization

by Srilakshmi k s

2020年5月17日

I have learnt the different applications to use in communicating with data and comparison of data

by Niharika N

2020年5月17日

It helps lots to know about the various applications and how to use those for the analyse..

by Mohammed A

2020年5月11日

This is a good course for business students person to learn more about visualization.

by Binu A K

2020年8月1日

Data Viz tools were introduced clearly and shown the beauty of data visualisation.

by MD F

2020年5月24日

Well it was very good to learn different things coursera was a nice oppourtunity

by SOREN S 1

2020年5月1日

Best online Platform for the students who want to learn even from there homes

by Aldren M

2019年3月12日

Great course. Improves communication in business.

by YASSER A H A

2022年8月3日

A very good course and I benefited a lot from it

by SHREEYASH G 1

2020年4月22日

Little difficult for learners, but great effort!

by Chris L

2020年5月25日

Very creative and interactive course

by Bini s

2020年5月21日

Course was simple yet informative.