Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
288件の評価
82件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

人気のレビュー

JJ

Nov 05, 2017

Class doesn't seem very active-- not a lot of students and I had to wait awhile for peer reviewed assignments to get reviewed, but the content is great.

CS

Mar 08, 2018

It was really well structured with a great teaching methodology. The use of concrete examples/quiz make me to understand much easier content

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business: 1 - 25 / 85 レビュー

by Laura S

Jan 28, 2019

The content is great! I started with this intro class and I'll be working on the Cybersecurity for Business Certificate (specialization) so that I can apply for new jobs. The content is relevant and detailed - it was also very informative to watch videos and then get some additional reading resources that you can revisit online whenever you need to reference cybersecurity related news. Definitely a good start - can't wait to finish the rest of the specialization courses. The only thing I did not like about the class was the quality of peer reviewers for graded assignments. Not everyone speaks english as their first language so it sucks when someone doesn't understand the assignment and doesn't give you full credit because they didn't understand something. It would be better if the peer review grade could be validate by a moderator or the professor.

by Ricardo V P S

Nov 27, 2018

Could be more in depth

by Louis P

Nov 24, 2018

A decent generalized foundation to cybersecurity as it applies to business

by Sisay K

Jul 23, 2019

VERY GOOD!

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Wellington L

Jun 30, 2019

Thanks very much. I am not a tech person, so this course helped me in understading a lot of things that really matter on the studied subject.

by Deep P

Jun 28, 2019

Easily understandable and very helpful course.

by Syed A

Jun 24, 2019

Very good instructor!!!

by sumit s

May 16, 2019

fucking cool course i ever learn

by Mihai R D

Apr 05, 2019

I liked it! There are important things to learn from this.

by Asaad A

Mar 15, 2019

Its kinda hard to follow and understand

by Raul M

Mar 14, 2019

A very well rounded Intro to Cybersecurity for Business, great for people that have interest on the field of Cybersecurity and are looking forward to see where skills of this field could be applied for enterprises.

by Mahalis A

Mar 06, 2019

great

by Godson

Feb 20, 2019

Thanks a lot for the detailed introductions and great learning!

by Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Excellent intro for anyone looking to learn the basics well enough to enter into discussions on the topic without looking ignorant.

by Sreenivasulu S

Feb 08, 2019

Very Good Course! Given me a brief on the world of Cyber Security!

by Michael A

Jan 29, 2019

i really like the detailed explanations he gave

by Adham S

Jan 29, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

by Jezriel B

Jan 06, 2019

Amazing Course

by Ghaith A R

Jan 05, 2019

Excellent course

by Salman K

Dec 31, 2018

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

by Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

by Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

by Habib U

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent Course

by Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.