Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
921件の評価
230件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

人気のレビュー

RM

2021年5月9日

Wonderful outline of objectives and overall course content. I recommend this course for everyone since this world is moving more and more into the era of technological advancement.

NS

2020年6月6日

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business: 201 - 225 / 230 レビュー

by Naman V

2018年12月21日

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

by Khadija A M

2018年11月23日

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

by SOUVIK G

2020年5月15日

This season was nice. I learn many thing from this season.

by A.M I H A

2020年11月6日

Great introductory course for cybersecurity.

by Adham S

2019年1月28日

Good intro to the world of cyber security

by Yian Z

2019年8月16日

Good start to understand cyber security

by oscar p

2020年9月14日

bueno para conceptos muy basicos

by Prayag K

2020年5月1日

Nice cource for Beginners

by Genel t

2021年5月25日

very interesting course.

by SACHIN K S

2021年1月11日

Good Practical Knowledge

by Nikhil M

2020年4月11日

Nice Introductory course

by Tieho L

2017年12月7日

This is a good course

by Unmesha B

2020年7月8日

Wonderful course..

by Vladimir T

2018年12月26日

great introduction

by Ashish K

2020年8月6日

great experience

by Clement H G

2020年9月25日

Much helpful

by AmarKant

2018年2月12日

good course.

by Sandra N Á D

2020年11月30日

Buen Curso!

by PAVITHRA B

2020年9月25日

GOOD

by Anjali s

2020年7月17日

z

by Melissa V H

2020年10月9日

The videos would be 3-5 minutes less if the instructor didn't say "uh" and "um" every 5 seconds. Also I hate these peer review assignment because these idiots reviewing it don't even give me feedback I can understand within the normal grammar structure and logic.

by Asanka H

2018年7月16日

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

by Steve I

2017年11月11日

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

by SAMPURNA R

2020年6月5日

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?

by Asaad A

2019年3月14日

Its kinda hard to follow and understand