Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
705件の評価
175件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

人気のレビュー

NS

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business: 126 - 150 / 174 レビュー

by Md M H

Jun 14, 2020

amazing

by Karol G M

Jun 13, 2020

Genial.

by Álvaro d C R N

Apr 09, 2020

Perfect

by Seiitmurat K

Jul 12, 2020

great

by Mahalis A

Mar 06, 2019

great

by Atichat P

Sep 23, 2018

Goods

by Larry A J

Jan 19, 2018

Great

by Daniel E v l

Sep 01, 2020

good

by Ganesh C B

Jul 29, 2020

Good

by PAVITHRA J

Jul 24, 2020

Nice

by Manish K M

May 15, 2020

Good

by MASOOTH A

Aug 12, 2019

GOOD

by Kobi P

Dec 04, 2017

P

by Aaron

Jul 05, 2018

Overall the course content was excellent. I disliked the peer-reviewed exercise - there was too much margin for subjectivity when receiving the grade. It also could prevent someone from getting a grade for the course if submissions were rejected too many times (again, could be possible, given the subjective nature of the reviews). It would be nicer for an expert or professor to review the submissions instead.

by John P

Mar 17, 2018

A good introductory course with some detailed explanation and real-life examples. I was expecting a bit more practice rather than security concepts, but maybe practice comes in the following three courses of this series.

by Bryan C

Mar 19, 2018

Well done course. Sometimes moves a bit slow but good content. Don't care for the peer grading methodology but otherwise well done. SIGNIFICANTLY better than than the NYU provided cyber security introduction.

by Mark B

Oct 31, 2018

Very thorough class that covers the fundamentals of enterprise cybersecurity and lays the foundation for effective management of IT Operations in a corporate environment.

by Гаврилов А А

Jul 08, 2020

Information from the course sometimes is widely known, but still interesting and well told. I would like more examples for non-expert,just for manager of the company

by David A S V

Apr 12, 2020

The material and information delivered in the course was excellent, It would be better if the course was longer with more practical exercises.

by Jhavesh V

Mar 23, 2020

Much effective and safety measure were give under this course . For basic knowledge of cyber attacks and security you can refer this course.

by Migma D

Sep 06, 2020

I give 4 star because I could not earn my certificate even when I have completed my course. it is asking me to verify my account

by Naeem A

Feb 14, 2018

The certificate must mentioned numbers of credit hours, as the student has invested his time and effort for this course

by Kashyap S

Aug 28, 2020

a very good course that made me aware of all the dangers and the cybersecutrity threats we face evryday

by David L B J

Feb 07, 2018

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!

by Mark v d H

Aug 22, 2019

I like the course a lot! It was clear and surely possible to follow, also for not technical people.