Chevron Left
Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business に戻る

University of Colorado System による Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
719件の評価
179件のレビュー

コースについて

The world runs computers. From small to large businesses, from the CEO down to level 1 support staff, everyone uses computers. This course is designed to give you a practical perspective on computer security. This course approaches computer security in a way that anyone can understand. Ever wonder how your bank website is secure when you connect to it? Wonder how other business owners secure their network? Wonder how large data breaches happen? This is practical computer security. It will help you answer the question – what should I focus on?...

人気のレビュー

NS

Jun 07, 2020

Excellent course for beginners.\n\nThis is the right place to start to enter the world cybersecurity. The topics were very interesting and the instructor has explained very well .

MS

Aug 07, 2020

Excellent Online course to know about basics of Cyber security and it's importance in every field and in every organisation. Thanks to Course Era and all the teachers.

フィルター:

Introduction to Cybersecurity for Business: 151 - 175 / 178 レビュー

by David L B J

Feb 07, 2018

Very nice intro to Cybersecurity as it relates to Business applications. No prior experience required!

by Mark v d H

Aug 22, 2019

I like the course a lot! It was clear and surely possible to follow, also for not technical people.

by Rushab K J

Apr 25, 2020

Kindly help me unenroll from this course...the course is good but i have enrolled by mistake.

by Julio L d A

Nov 08, 2017

Good approach. I still do not know about the subject to be sure if it is the best approach.

by Luis A M A

Dec 27, 2018

Very good introduction information and examples use it in actually in the industry

by AL H

Oct 18, 2018

Good entry level program for the uninitiated. Looking forward to the next module.

by Naman V

Dec 21, 2018

Very good and accurate understanding of the basics of cyber security.

by Khadija A M

Nov 23, 2018

I feel the course didn't fully prepare us to the assignment..

by SOUVIK G

May 15, 2020

This season was nice. I learn many thing from this season.

by Adham S

Jan 29, 2019

Good intro to the world of cyber security

by Yian Z

Aug 16, 2019

Good start to understand cyber security

by oscar p

Sep 14, 2020

bueno para conceptos muy basicos

by Prayag K

May 01, 2020

Nice cource for Beginners

by Nikhil M

Apr 11, 2020

Nice Introductory course

by Tieho L

Dec 07, 2017

This is a good course

by Unmesha B

Jul 08, 2020

Wonderful course..

by Vladimir T

Dec 26, 2018

great introduction

by Ashish K

Aug 06, 2020

great experience

by Clement H G

Sep 25, 2020

Much helpful

by AmarKant

Feb 12, 2018

good course.

by Ms. B P A P I - C

Sep 25, 2020

GOOD

by Anjali s

Jul 17, 2020

z

by Asanka H M

Jul 17, 2018

One of the Best Cyber Security Concept Course available online. Easy to learn and Understand. Covers all major sections in the field. Would have given 5 starts if peer graded assignments were marked quickly.

by Steve I

Nov 12, 2017

Good basic introduction cybersecurity landscape. Instructor was a bit awkward in his presentation at times. In general good information for those new to the subject.

by SAMPURNA R

Jun 05, 2020

My assignment was not reviewed .I am stuck with no certificate. I already reviewed 4.What do I do?