Chevron Left
Introduction to Indoor Air Quality に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による Introduction to Indoor Air Quality の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
101件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

Course Overview: https://youtu.be/LLVb4FOn4uU This course provides a basic knowledge of an emerging area – Indoor Air Quality (IAQ) in buildings. Learners will realize the importance of maintaining proper IAQ. Characteristics associated with indoor air contaminants (IAC) are demonstrated, such as • Particulate matters (PM2.5, PM10) • Radon • Volatile organic compounds (VOCs) • Asbestos • Bio-aerosols, and more Safe exposure levels, resulting health effects, measurement techniques, mitigate and control measures of these IAC are discussed. Other important areas related to IAQ such as building ventilation systems, indoor flow characteristics, sick building syndrome, and thermal comfort are also covered in this course....

人気のレビュー

KC

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent course, very well delivered and very informative. I would love to see it expanded even to a 5 or 6 week course to go a bit more in depth on some of the topics.

WF

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course. I learnt much during the programme. It was not very informative and provided a good introduction to indoor air quality

フィルター:

Introduction to Indoor Air Quality: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Kong Y Y S

Jan 08, 2019

very good introduction to the basic concepts of ventilation and IAQ parameter

by AKSHAY P W

Mar 10, 2019

great course for mechanical engg because of when we design air conditioner in industry thats time we have need air quality knowledge.so great thanks to coursera and hongkong university finally they have allowed me this course

by Tobias S K

Mar 10, 2019

Informative and clear.

by Bruno

Mar 26, 2019

Very interesting course

Thanks

by Shiv S r

Apr 02, 2019

I feel very good and I have enjoyed this online course very much .in future if I got chance I want to do this type of courses

by Ramesh K A

Apr 08, 2019

Perfect platform to learn about basics of IAQ

by Yohan A A

Apr 08, 2019

Fully explained course about indoor air quality,, explanation of the sources of harmful elements and its consequences in health and environment, and explanation of alternatives to improve indoor air quality.

by Pulkit S

Feb 12, 2018

This course is very well structured and the instructors have explained all the topics in a very comprehensive manner.

by Wayne F

Jan 02, 2018

Excellent course. I learnt much during the programme. It was not very informative and provided a good introduction to indoor air quality

by Kaitlin C

Jul 06, 2018

Excellent course, very well delivered and very informative. I would love to see it expanded even to a 5 or 6 week course to go a bit more in depth on some of the topics.

by JOHN Q

Dec 12, 2017

Great Course. Thanks for organizing it!

by Ts. C K L

Feb 19, 2018

Received my nice certificates today. With this awareness, I bought a SHARP Plasmacluster Ion Air Purifier for my room. I also bought a formaldehyde & TVOC meter and with this meter identified some indoor air quality problem inside my car (petrol leaking increase the TVOC reading which need to send for car repair), and i also tested a CO detector for car exhaust. Now my confusion is on the ozone generation of from the Sharp Plasmacluster, whether is it dangerous to health, which i'm not sure because I don't have the air ozone meter. Thanks a lot.

by Mohammadreza Z B

Oct 18, 2018

Absolutely contain very useful information, specially for me that design DataCenters and server room, it helps me a lot for measurement, ventilation and controlling for cleanrooms.

Thanks a lot to the professors for these great information.

by Navneet S

Oct 02, 2018

Perfect for knowledge about Indoor atmospheric conditions.

by James L V C

Apr 21, 2019

Great Course specially for improving the understanding of air quality and Air conditioning topics realated.

by Bakhrom

Jul 12, 2019

Very clear, short but informative course.

by Louise Y

Aug 04, 2019

Excellent course. Very informative. Thank you

by MUHAMMAD A M Y

May 08, 2019

Great and concise presentation. Quizzes are really helpful. The final exam is a little bit difficult than the quizzes but it is not that to the extent of extremely difficult.

by Lam K Y

Sep 18, 2019

Nice course with plenty of informational readings and good lecture videos guiding through the learning period.

by Conor O

Jan 02, 2018

Good course. Well taught.

by Abhishek G

Jun 04, 2018

Nice course, cleared basis properly, some advanced should be introduced in terms of sampling, monitoring and modelling for indoor air quality.

by Jose C

Jan 13, 2018

Very good course i recommend if you are looking to know more about IAQ

by Sahil S N

Jan 30, 2018

very basic and must required knowledge.

very good presentation. pointfull explanation

by Ahmad D

Dec 07, 2017

Good introduction to IAQ