Chevron Left
Intro to International Marketing に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による Intro to International Marketing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
220件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

About this Course This course brings together two key subjects, International Marketing and Cross Industry Innovation. It will provide the basic foundations of international marketing and then explain how companies can grow by going abroad or sourcing ideas/expanding into other countries or industries. This is summarized as CCCI: Cross-Country and Cross-Industry Innovation, a term and analytical platform used throughout not only this course but others in the specialization. As an introductory course, we keep the concepts short and simple in order to ease learners into the wonderful world of international marketing. More specific operational aspects such as managing the product, price, place and promotion as well as targeting and positioning will be provided in the second course of the specialization. After you successfully complete this course learners will obtain the following outcomes: (1) an understanding of the core meaning of marketing and international marketing. (2) learn that international marketing is about striking the right balance between maximizing the similarities across cultures (Etic approach) and customizing marketing (Emic approach) to important local differences. (3) learn about how to source or expand into other industries at home or abroad via cross industry innovation. (4) obtain a solid foundation for subsequent courses such as course 2 (International Marketing Entry and Execution) and the industry-specific courses in the specialization....

人気のレビュー

AC

Sep 13, 2017

The course was really good considering the different way of teaching that was involved during the complete course and the various domains that were covered. It was a great experience. Thank You.

SC

Sep 06, 2017

Nice course. Excellent professor. But a bit too basic for someone with introductory marketing experience. Wouldn't mind a somewhat more demanding outline.

フィルター:

Intro to International Marketing: 1 - 25 / 63 レビュー

by Farah I H C

Jun 29, 2019

Excellent course. The professor explains everything too well. Definitely going to keep enrolling in the rest of the specialization.

by Michele S

Apr 30, 2019

Very good course.

by Ms. M T K N

Apr 08, 2019

It is pretty great

by Primada T

Mar 31, 2019

This professor is great in teaching marketing from beginning to upper. He has an example of the explanation which is simple to understand. Thanks for the great course.

by Yevhen S

Feb 07, 2019

Interesting course

by John W L

Feb 03, 2019

I learned so much in this course, and the professor was amazing--a real leader in the field!

by Beatriz V V

Nov 25, 2018

Great course! Really enjoyed it.

by Attigui M

Nov 13, 2018

Merci

by Fernando V d T

Oct 01, 2018

Recomended to everyone who wants to learn how to introduce a product into a new market

by VEGESNA S C V

Sep 23, 2018

GREAT!

by Krutika K

Sep 17, 2018

Slides during the lecture were helpful. Quiz after each test gave confidence and helped encouraged to go forward. Very helpful

by Carla M L d B

Sep 05, 2018

Great professor, easy to understand and very informative.

by DEBAPRIYO S M

Aug 04, 2018

GREAT

by YoonJoo C

Jul 28, 2018

This course is really easy and interesting. Professor Chang gave a lot of examples to make it simple.

Quality of video was very good so I was enjoying a lot. As a Korean, I knew Yonsei University is one of the best University in Korea but I didn't know the quality of classes is like this much fantastic .

I strongly recommend this course to someone who wants to study International marketing!

by Rodrigo C

Jul 15, 2018

Is a really good course 100 % recommend

by Vasyl R

Jun 03, 2018

Very great insights provided about the International Marketing.

by Mahdi T C

May 04, 2018

i love this course

by M. T T B

Apr 30, 2018

It was very easy to understand. Than you very much!

by Sejan R C

Apr 18, 2018

i love it

by ABHIJAT S

Jan 23, 2018

Sir, It was a wonderful experience. The faculty's way of teaching is fine.

by Liu Y

Dec 25, 2017

It's a helpful and interesting course for beginners in this field! I think everyone can understand what the teacher explains.

by Barbara

Oct 03, 2017

very helpful , clear explanations and i really like the style that during the presentation questions bars had appeared it helped a lot to pay attention and stay focused.

by Nhat Q L

Sep 26, 2017

It is a very useful course for me

by Anshul C

Sep 13, 2017

The course was really good considering the different way of teaching that was involved during the complete course and the various domains that were covered. It was a great experience. Thank You.

by Sayan R C

Sep 06, 2017

Nice course. Excellent professor. But a bit too basic for someone with introductory marketing experience. Wouldn't mind a somewhat more demanding outline.