Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,161件の評価
762件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

人気のレビュー

ED
2016年4月4日

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
2020年6月3日

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

フィルター:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming: 226 - 250 / 754 レビュー

by Pranali S A

2020年7月24日

I'm enjoying this course. All provided study material is beneficial for understanding concepts. I like this course very much.

by Faheem A

2020年5月13日

An excellent course for newbies to world of programming and coding; outstanding teacher with phenomenal teaching methodology.

by Angelique B

2017年8月3日

The best course for introduction in programming!!! Highly recommended for everybody who wants to start learning programming!.

by Aleix G

2020年1月27日

Very recomended course to introduce you into the Programming world with Scratch. Very useful, clear and motivating content

by Kiran S

2015年10月24日

I like the course. Very well taught and provided us good amount of information in building projects on Scratch. Thank you.

by Olamide R

2018年7月7日

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

by Aiya W

2020年6月24日

The course is amazing. It is designed to clearly and easy to understand. It really be helpful for a beginner. Love it.

by ifrah b

2015年8月21日

its really really really awsome and brilliant and these teachers are also very talented and have a great teaching way.

by Joaquin M C G

2020年6月23日

I loved the simpleness and kindness shown in this course. Thanks to this course I give another chance to programing.

by Juan A

2020年4月27日

Amazing Course, I have learned a lot about Computer Science, Algorithms, Design games and programs useful for people

by Chrisna G v M

2017年6月12日

I really enjoyed this course. It was not too difficult. Some tasks were challenging, but I manage to get them right.

by Putri N Z B A A S

2020年6月5日

great course , i loved it. totally recommended for beginners before learning phyton and more programming languages.

by SPYRIDON G

2020年4月27日

Interesting content presented in a very well organized and pleasant way, even appealing to experienced programmers.

by Fahmidha.A

2021年1月7日

Nice course and interesting for beginners. The instructors explained the course very clearly. An enjoyable course.

by Chalana S

2020年6月25日

All concepts east to understand and teaching patterns are very attractive when I am doing this course never bored.

by Kubendran M

2016年3月8日

I loved this course! My first real lessons into programming. Thank you to everyone involved in making this course!

by Szilveszter S

2017年8月24日

I have enjoyed the course very much! It has given me clear understanding about the basic concepts of programming

by PRIYAM B

2020年7月23日

It is an excellent course! My heartfelt gratitude to my instructors, you are just superb!!

Thank you very much!!

by ajay k

2020年5月6日

Nice but sir can u provide poor student graduation course in India like your branch established your University

by Peter B O

2017年5月5日

This course is awesome for newbies in programming and those looking to improve practically.

I highly recommend

by Ivo K

2020年5月10日

Excellent course for someone who want's to get into programming. Intuitive and interesting, kept me involved.

by Emma A

2017年8月21日

Good intro to coding concepts, quite basic but this makes it accessible for people with no coding background.

by Josh V

2020年4月27日

I loved the teaching methodologies and style. Very interactive and gives you nice foundation on programming.

by Margarete D

2018年3月7日

The first programming course that I followed through! Clear concepts, motivating teachers and plenty of fun.