Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,122件の評価
741件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

人気のレビュー

MT
2020年6月3日

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED
2016年4月4日

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

フィルター:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming: 201 - 225 / 735 レビュー

by Deona A

2020年5月17日

This course was really stupendous. The learning module and the way of teaching were praiseworthy. it really inspired me to go further.

by Seye O

2020年9月14日

Amazing course!

Really exposed me to the concept of coding and has given me the confidence to venture into other programming languages.

by Aamir T A

2020年8月11日

I learnt beneficial things from this course.

I myself recommend learning from coursera.

'Any other words you would like to have?'

me- :)

by Beatriz M P

2020年6月16日

esta muy bien el curso pero había problemas con el pago del certificado ME ENCANTA ESTE CURSO pero yo reduciría el numero de proyectos

by Sara N

2019年8月4日

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

by Steven C C

2020年11月27日

This course effectively prompted pupils with low coding skills to embrace the universal language of coding while having fun doing so.

by Jose L B J

2020年5月2日

I'm 34 years old and I was challenged and I love it. This course would even attract young ones more. Areti is a brilliant instructor.

by edicson

2015年10月3日

I never realized that programming will be so fun!. I start the course just for curiosity and now I'm completely hook in programming.

by Basundhara P

2020年11月2日

Whoever want to learn basic of computer program this course is the best. This course is just for beginner. This course is awesome.

by Lisa T

2020年11月17日

Very easy to understand & the assessments were challenging enough to help you learn & comprehend more. Would definitely recommend

by Mauricio G d O

2015年10月26日

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!

by Fatma H

2017年9月3日

It is just an amazing course given by a wonderful instructor.I have learnt a lot of things here that will help me in the future.

by Paul A C C

2021年1月5日

Awesome course to introduce yourself to the programming world. This course motivated me to register to more programming course.

by PALIKA S

2020年7月25日

A very useful course if someone who is interested in learning programming and for someone who want to have the taste of gaming.

by Marshal P V

2020年6月9日

The best course I have ever take online, the lecturerer she is so friendly and explain everything in detail with daily example.

by Han H Z

2020年4月22日

The course is easy to follow, engaging and fun! Definitely suitable for beginners with absolutely no knowledge of programming.

by Agnes N

2020年9月28日

As a complete outsider - retired architect - it was a great fun, I liked the clear clear instructions. Thanks for your work.

by Pranali S A

2020年7月24日

I'm enjoying this course. All provided study material is beneficial for understanding concepts. I like this course very much.

by Faheem A

2020年5月13日

An excellent course for newbies to world of programming and coding; outstanding teacher with phenomenal teaching methodology.

by Angelique B

2017年8月3日

The best course for introduction in programming!!! Highly recommended for everybody who wants to start learning programming!.

by Aleix G

2020年1月27日

Very recomended course to introduce you into the Programming world with Scratch. Very useful, clear and motivating content

by Kiran S

2015年10月24日

I like the course. Very well taught and provided us good amount of information in building projects on Scratch. Thank you.

by Olamide R

2018年7月7日

I think so far it been giving me best of knowledge though have not finish the course i am running, buh i love it anyway.

by Aiya W

2020年6月24日

The course is amazing. It is designed to clearly and easy to understand. It really be helpful for a beginner. Love it.