Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,123件の評価
741件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

人気のレビュー

ED
2016年4月4日

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
2020年6月3日

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

フィルター:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming: 251 - 275 / 735 レビュー

by Clemencia L M

2020年5月17日

I am an absolute beginner and I enjoyed the course, the material and the interviews. Well done! Gracias

by Alicja W K

2017年9月13日

Well done! I learned a lot and the material was presented in a very ordered logical fasion. Thank you.

by pablo

2016年8月10日

Great introduction to programing world, one of the best courses i've joined since it's funny to follow.

by Chinmay N

2020年5月30日

Best course for someone who wants to begin programming and understand algorithms. Highly recommended!!

by Dipal

2015年10月26日

Excellent course for Beginners, its fun way of learning programming and software engineering concepts.

by Preethi S

2020年6月16日

Broke down everything very nicely. Good for beginners to get a high level concept of what coding is.

by Victor D

2017年10月10日

A very good course for code structure understanding and to introduce children to the computing world.

by Yeo H M

2020年5月30日

A great course to learn programming from zero knowledge! The instructors are very clear and concise.

by Nevena N D

2020年5月2日

The course is amazing. Easy to understand explanations are provided for every topic. Thank you both!

by Ereny F M

2020年12月10日

This course was so useful and not complicated it is so suitable to the beginners .. i recommend it!

by Durga N

2020年6月10日

It was my first coding course , and I learn a lot. I hope it will be very helpful for my next step.

by Chiemi B

2020年5月14日

I loved the instructor! She is lively and fun to work with.

Thank you so much. I loved this course!

by Martyna M

2018年3月29日

Nice course for the begginers. I liked the deadlines requirement, cause it motivate to be on track.

by Irina Z

2017年2月10日

It was a great experience and a very good course. The instructions were clear and very interesting.

by Noel H

2015年10月21日

Great Course!! Everyone should take it!! Can be applied across disciplines and easy to use program.

by Ilias Z

2020年11月6日

I would a nice idea to improve your education programme with a plan for the first steps on Python.

by Keith W

2016年6月19日

Great for people who would like to grasp the very concepts and basics of making a functional game.

by KRISHAN A R B

2020年6月25日

Very very good course.Scratch programming is very interesting to learn in such systematic manner.

by Mayur G N

2020年6月13日

The Course was created exceptionally good. I am really thankful to my instructors of this course.

by Ross P

2018年4月7日

A brilliant introduction to computer programming that is fun and suitable for complete beginners.

by Akshaya A

2020年10月26日

This is a fun and interactive course and a good one to start learning programming fundamentals.

by Sriharsha M

2020年5月11日

You guys teach step by step and i can even ask questions in the forum.It helped me improve a lot

by Nishant S T

2020年5月9日

Thank you for a great lesson to make game and other software . it`s best experience in to skills

by Tiyasha M

2015年8月20日

I LOVE THIS COURSE SO FAR.ITS EASY AND IS FUN TO WORK ON THE PROGRAMMING SKILLS ! I LIKE CODY :)

by Dukagjin M

2020年10月8日

Excellent for beginners, for those who are just starting the journey on software development...