Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,037件の評価
710件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

人気のレビュー

ED
2016年4月4日

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT
2020年6月3日

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

フィルター:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming: 176 - 200 / 703 レビュー

by Eileen

2017年5月3日

Great course. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to explore their creativity and learn about some development processes. Entry level but really useful.

by Sophie H

2015年12月2日

I think it is a great course for everybody, who wants to have a peak inside the world of coding. Lots of fun excercises and a fine balance of homework.

by Levina S

2018年5月2日

Everyone who is thinking to learn about programming I recomend to do this course. With it we can learn easily how to think to programming by yourself.

by Marek S

2015年12月30日

It's not just about Scratch - the course helps to understand the basic principles of programming, regardless of the language you intend to code in.

by Chatzikonstantinou S

2015年10月18日

Very well organized course! The tutors were helpful and good lecturers. Easy to follow and understand! I particularly liked the extra interviews :)

by Meaghan F

2017年2月1日

Very entertaining and fun course that teaches the fundamentals of programing. The instructor was informative and upbeat. Really enjoyable overall.

by Jihed S

2017年8月21日

amazing i liked the first teacher the way she introduce lessons i finished the first week and i'm so enthusiast to finish the rest of the course.

by peristeria

2016年1月3日

its a great course! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of info. I really enjoyed. Its a first step in my programming life. Thank you very much!

by Wael A

2017年4月2日

it was really a nice experiment and well organised sessions .. i would like to thank the trainer for her good explanation to course materials

by Emma A

2020年5月28日

Very good introduction to the concepts of computer programming. It is designed in a very clear and easy way, perfect for complete beginners.

by Alexandra N

2020年5月14日

Areti is a great teacher! I love her enthusiasm and the cheerful approach! It was a pleasure learning Scratch, thanks to both of you, girls!

by Parissa T

2017年6月23日

Great for beginners looking to find a way to get into programming. The course is very easy to understand and everything is explained well.

by Marlene H

2015年10月19日

Excellent course. I knew next to nothing about coding and learnt loads from this with the help of very enjoyable and imaginative teaching.

by MARIO F D

2015年8月17日

Excellent introduction to programming; with clear explanations that facilitate learning of the subject to which we are new to the subject.

by Radhika M

2020年9月10日

I loved this course, the lessons are on point. Additional interviews were inspiring.

Thanks a lot for coming up with such a great course.

by Deona A

2020年5月17日

This course was really stupendous. The learning module and the way of teaching were praiseworthy. it really inspired me to go further.

by Seye O

2020年9月14日

Amazing course!

Really exposed me to the concept of coding and has given me the confidence to venture into other programming languages.

by Aamir T A

2020年8月11日

I learnt beneficial things from this course.

I myself recommend learning from coursera.

'Any other words you would like to have?'

me- :)

by Beatriz M P

2020年6月16日

esta muy bien el curso pero había problemas con el pago del certificado ME ENCANTA ESTE CURSO pero yo reduciría el numero de proyectos

by Sara N

2019年8月4日

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

by Jose L B J

2020年5月2日

I'm 34 years old and I was challenged and I love it. This course would even attract young ones more. Areti is a brilliant instructor.

by edicson

2015年10月3日

I never realized that programming will be so fun!. I start the course just for curiosity and now I'm completely hook in programming.

by Basundhara P

2020年11月2日

Whoever want to learn basic of computer program this course is the best. This course is just for beginner. This course is awesome.

by Lisa T

2020年11月17日

Very easy to understand & the assessments were challenging enough to help you learn & comprehend more. Would definitely recommend

by Mauricio G d O

2015年10月26日

It was a very intersting course! I've learned a lot and now I feel more confortable to understand any other programming language!