Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,930件の評価
676件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

人気のレビュー

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

フィルター:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming: 601 - 625 / 672 レビュー

by Levi R

May 14, 2020

Fun and informative course. Last section could be divided into two courses or go into more detail, but beyond that, I definitely learned some good informaiton

by luni

Oct 23, 2015

its a amazing course,very interactive,perfect explanations but is something i have saw,and the linguage isn´t so usefull..but is very nice.i liked

by Jocelyn M

Jul 05, 2020

This was a great course. I learned a lot of new material, and all at my own pace. I think the course was set up very well and was easy to use.

by Rajat S

Jul 03, 2020

Very well designed. This course would be great for the beginners as the course is very easy to understand and has good exercises as well.

by Sinéad H

Aug 27, 2020

The course itself was very great, well presented and easy to get to grips with. However, I feel the peer review system is a bit flawed.

by LUZ E S R

Oct 25, 2016

It's a good way to start in code. But it's just for a program; well still being a good course, funny and you can learn a lot :) thanks

by Olorunju E

Jul 24, 2020

It was nice learning something totally different from all I have ever learnt. I enjoyed every bit of the class and enjoy coding.

by Jorg v G

Nov 14, 2018

A good informal introduction into programming. Suitable for everyone with an interest to learn the basics of programming.

by Tomas H M B

Apr 12, 2020

pretty good beginner course, although I won't recommend it for someone who is already quite advanced with scratch.

by Kelly O W

Jul 26, 2020

Loved it, try to do every excersise they show you, and at least 30 minutes a day and you will catch on

by Courtney W

Sep 30, 2015

More tooled for High Schoolers, or those just entering into college. Very good course none the less.

by Thiago B

Jan 19, 2016

A very charming and helpful course, which introduces you to programming world in a funny way.

by Phil J

Oct 06, 2015

Interesting method for teaching programming. Very basic. Very visual. It was worth my time.

by shahriyar s t

Oct 29, 2015

The course is an essential for making a solid foundation for whom, their desire is CODING!

by Shashank H S

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent course with many activities. Good platform to understand how to make algorithms

by PRADEEP P

Jul 08, 2017

Very concise course, which is easy to follow. Courses and the instructions are very clear

by Yashmika

Aug 16, 2015

i knew everythig which didnt make it challenging at all but i improved my skills alittke

by Disha

Oct 30, 2015

Good Course, for folks who never took any Comp Sci courses in high school or university

by Srikanth J

Oct 02, 2016

Very nice and cute course. Highly recommended, it uses Scratch to teach programming.

by Laura C

Sep 17, 2015

Easiness and difficult level are great for beginners and people with tight schedules

by Zyan M

May 26, 2018

It was a great course but i was hoping i would be able to do more complex things

by Jhon E Z T

Jan 03, 2017

Buen curso porque nos presenta un lenguaje dinamico y amigable como el Scrarch

by Ronelle L

Feb 12, 2019

Well done. Not what I thought it would be, but it worked. Easy for any age.

by Alexander L S

Sep 02, 2015

I think this is a great course for understanding the basics in programming.

by Godfirstamaka

Jul 22, 2017

I love the program even I have not reached the main animation coding