Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,997件の評価
697件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

人気のレビュー

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

フィルター:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming: 651 - 675 / 694 レビュー

by Jayshri K

May 19, 2020

I really enjoyed doing this course.it was very interactive.

by Yeshwanth Z

Jul 28, 2020

A really good course teaching the fun part of algorithms.

by Mahmoud S

Nov 05, 2017

really nice course and a very good start for programming.

by Jason G

May 24, 2020

Easy to follow and learn the basics of a game or program

by Jasmine R L G

Apr 27, 2020

It was good, simple and easy to follow. Great course.

by Pranali P

May 27, 2020

Very good content and easy to understand and learn.

by Atai C

Sep 09, 2015

Easy way to get to know what programming is about.

by Martin B

May 25, 2020

You can learn the basics of programming well.

by Onyekachi A

May 06, 2020

it's a great course, had fun and learnt a lot

by Mboungou, P D M

Sep 06, 2015

I enjoy the Course :) and i learn new things.

by Akshay P

May 18, 2020

course content and everything was great!!!

by SUNNY K

Jun 18, 2020

Learn alot have a great experience!

by Zeeshan A R

Mar 27, 2020

Very Good keep up the good work!

by shubham s

Sep 18, 2018

Love the way they taught me

by Ahmed K

Sep 30, 2015

nice course i loved it

by Achiraya N

May 31, 2020

Its alright to me

by surya a

May 10, 2020

Certificates PLZ

by Nuggu S V R

Oct 04, 2015

Great course!!!

by Pankaj K

Apr 26, 2020

Good start!!

by Богдан

Oct 08, 2015

Interesting!

by Mohamed H M

Aug 20, 2020

perfect

by kayvan K F

Aug 30, 2016

good

by Rendra P

Apr 02, 2016

good

by Tauha I

Apr 30, 2020

.

by Kristine R

Sep 22, 2020

A very interesting and interactive course with helpful quizzes and questions throughout the modules. The two project assignments were really fun to try out, especially the game assignment. I do see the pratical benefits of students reviewing eachothers projects as this would be an impossible task for staff to undertake (lectures not given in real time, no funding for this, etc) but I have a gard time accepting that peers don’t give honest reviews and don’t take the time to double check your code or try out different results in your assignments. If the dishonest reviews are based on hasty half heartened tries or just due to a lack of understanding the English language and the instructions given, I don’t know, but it bothers me that other people’s lack of engagement is what determines your final grade. As for the programming language; Scratch is not something to rely on if you’re Interested in pursuing a career within programming.