Chevron Left
Intro to TensorFlow に戻る

Google Cloud による Intro to TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
1,465件の評価
158件のレビュー

コースについて

We introduce low-level TensorFlow and work our way through the necessary concepts and APIs so as to be able to write distributed machine learning models. Given a TensorFlow model, we explain how to scale out the training of that model and offer high-performance predictions using Cloud Machine Learning Engine. Course Objectives: Create machine learning models in TensorFlow Use the TensorFlow libraries to solve numerical problems Troubleshoot and debug common TensorFlow code pitfalls Use tf.estimator to create, train, and evaluate an ML model Train, deploy, and productionalize ML models at scale with Cloud ML Engine...

人気のレビュー

DW

Oct 17, 2018

pretty good. some of the code in the last lab could be better explained. also please debug the cloud shell, as it does not always show the "web preview" button ;) otherwise, good job!

SS

Jun 06, 2018

Nice introduce, might be more on introduce the model structure, because I still need to read additional notes to locate how to train my deep learning model online.

フィルター:

Intro to TensorFlow: 1 - 25 / 155 レビュー

by nicolas j

Dec 08, 2018

/!\ THIS COURSE IS A FRAUD /!\

this course is a way more about google cloud than tensorflow:

-You'll never learn how to install and setup tensorflow on your own infrastructure. Count how many time the logo of google cloud vs tensorflow appears. Another fact? they propose to win a google cloud tshirt on the forum... but you'll learn how to use google cloud...

-Tutors tell to don't use the forum on coursera, but the google tickets system... but as long as I pay on coursera, I expect to have a serious following from the tutors on the coursera forum, isn't it legit ?

-Of course they don't forget to send you email about google cloud products...

-You only have to pass quiz, no need to do the exercises, just log to them then your good to pass... is that serious ? what does worth my certificate ?

-I'm definitely not happy of this one, this will down my confidence in coursera...

btw I will send this message to coursera either in the way to get some explanation how this could be possible... I mean we are talking about google doing a fraud!

by Juan M P

Jan 31, 2019

Although the videos and content in general is OK, the environment and setup of Google DataLab for each lab is really disgusting – takes about 10 minutes to start with the proper exercise.

I understand that Google wants us to use their products, but the main purpose of this course (learning TensorFlow) is cluttered with this environment.

by MIchael

Jan 23, 2019

even though the instructors present in a great way, especially the labs seem to be quite confusing and the videos couldn't prepare me so well for what expects me in the lab

by Nithin S

Jan 10, 2019

While it is a fairly basic and informative course, I could was left disappointed with a few things

I found the lab infrastructure hard to setup and of limited use.

The lab exercise were trivial and not up to mark

The lab was not graded or no scope for us to run them independently on our cluster on our own cloud.

I was slightly irritated with trainers trying to promote google product instead of focusing on technical training.

Google BigQuery was an unnecessary addition and distracting till you realize you don't need it for this training.

by Miika M

Nov 21, 2018

Don't think I'll remember much of what I've seen two weeks from now. Most of the time in the course was spent on spinning up the google cloud stuff. All the labs are done for you so no need to use your own brain. I'm very disappointed.

by john f d

Jul 18, 2018

Labs vms are to slow. Speaker is difficult to understand. Mic varies and speech pattern is not clear. The presentations need some graphics rather than a guy talking. Sketch out the ideas on a white board rather than talking 5 minutes to a single slide.

by Sudesh A

Jul 14, 2018

The introduction to TensorFlow was good. Lab needs improvement; it would be helpful to have code templates that needs to be filled in by us to get credit for the lab, instead of just executing the code. Content in Estimator API module needs a bit more depth/explanation in my opinion.

by Raghuram N

Apr 29, 2019

Good introductory course on Tensorflow.

by Richard K

Jan 26, 2019

The course could have more programming components.

by Marc M v W

Jan 21, 2019

Sadly disappointing. I was hoping for a more detailed presentation of TensorFlow and its capacities. But no words about the Keras level, TensorHub, and other TensorFlow really useful parts. Instead, we have a gentle "hello world" type of introduction to TensorFlow low level and estimation layers, and how to deploy an application to Google Cloud. Now it's not bad, just disappointing.

by Eddie G

Jan 16, 2019

This course is not for those starting out with Machine Learning; its language is very technical and not learner-friendly. Furthermore, for the labs, a new log in is generated for each lab so that you need to setup the virtual machine new each time, which takes forever. Furthermore, the labs are not structured well as they don't accurately reflect what was taught in the same section.

by Ehsan F

Nov 15, 2018

nothing fancy or special or deep. just a superficial introduction.

by Muhammad A R

Sep 29, 2018

This course is more focused on integration of other google services in TF rather then being an Intro to TF.

by Aditya h

Aug 11, 2018

Pretty helpful in getting to know the various levels of abstractions of tensorflow API and avoiding various pitfalls while building the Tensorflow model

by George

Aug 06, 2018

labs were not properly working...

by Ankoor B

May 29, 2018

It is an easy course. The course could have been harder with graded exercises.

by sheikzaidh

Jul 17, 2019

good Learning

by Alejandro B

Jul 16, 2019

Valuable introduction to TF world!

by Saibal M

Jul 09, 2019

Love this course. One of the best course in this specialization. Very informative content.

by Mohammed F

Jul 06, 2019

An interesting course on the basics TensorFlow Estimators and Google Cloud Machine Learning engine.

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Emily T

Jul 05, 2019

Could have been a bit more hands on with the code, but I understand this is just an intro. Good Course.

by Thomas A

Jul 04, 2019

Course skips over a lot of important aspects for an introduction course. Doesn't properly test the items they teach. The labs are basically read the answer and try to figure it out because half the time it's not discussed in the videos.

by Nhan T N

Jul 02, 2019

Great course for beginning with TensorFlow! I learned useful things from the course! Thanks!

by Javier B G

Jul 01, 2019

There are many errors on this course:

1) There is not explanation of Exporters and the videos speak like there is.

2) The last (and most interesting) lab is useless as the model dwnloaded is incomplete and was previously completed. But it is deleted by the change of goggle account.

Others I don't remember.