Chevron Left
Introduction to Deep Learning に戻る

HSE University による Introduction to Deep Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,840件の評価
431件のレビュー

コースについて

The goal of this online course is to give learners basic understanding of modern neural networks and their applications in computer vision and natural language understanding. The course starts with a recap of linear models and discussion of stochastic optimization methods that are crucial for training deep neural networks. Learners will study all popular building blocks of neural networks including fully connected layers, convolutional and recurrent layers. Learners will use these building blocks to define complex modern architectures in TensorFlow and Keras frameworks. In the course project learner will implement deep neural network for the task of image captioning which solves the problem of giving a text description for an input image. The prerequisites for this course are: 1) Basic knowledge of Python. 2) Basic linear algebra and probability. Please note that this is an advanced course and we assume basic knowledge of machine learning. You should understand: 1) Linear regression: mean squared error, analytical solution. 2) Logistic regression: model, cross-entropy loss, class probability estimation. 3) Gradient descent for linear models. Derivatives of MSE and cross-entropy loss functions. 4) The problem of overfitting. 5) Regularization for linear models. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru....

人気のレビュー

DK
2019年9月19日

one of the excellent courses in deep learning. As stated its advanced and enjoyed a lot in solving the assignments. looking forward for more such courses especially in Natural language processing

TP
2020年8月8日

A very good course and it is truly insightful. This course deals with more on the concepts therefore I have a better understanding of what is really happening when I build deep learning models.

フィルター:

Introduction to Deep Learning: 101 - 125 / 429 レビュー

by Simon G

2019年3月20日

I really liked, that you are able to clone the repositories directly do work locally on the notebooks and therefore providing a much more stable environment!

by saket g

2018年6月17日

Challenging and motivating, it is not self sufficient but its ok to see some resources on Internet.Always excited to study this.Thanks to all teachers...!!

by Zhanpeng H

2018年1月5日

This is the best course that I have taken so far about deep learning on Coursera. It contains nice explanations about different types of neural networks.

by Hussein N

2019年11月3日

I really enjoyed this course and how practical it is. It was super exciting to make the a practical application with transfer learning only after 4 weeks

by ashesh g m

2019年5月8日

Its much more informative than the title suggests. A good course to take for someone who already knows basics/theoretical knowledge of machine learning.

by Pun C S

2019年10月18日

Quite In depth introduction on Deep learning. But you need to have a solid background on python and machine learning in order to catch up the materials

by Cristhian J P S

2019年7月28日

It's really helpfull and I've learn differents architectures of deep learnning. I'm going to continue with other course to practices these courses.

by Гридасов И И

2019年2月7日

The best course that I've ever seen. It gives wide and deep understanding of whatever in deep learning. I strongly recommended this course to you.

by LOKESH J

2020年5月21日

Excellent teachers but at time the pronounciation wasn't clear. Could be augmented by documentation. May be it is already there but didn't see it

by Ryan O

2020年9月9日

This is likely the best deep learning material I've interacted with.

THE OFFLINE MODE SHOULD BE MANDATORY. DON'T TRY TO DO THIS ON THE PLATFORM

by Harish K B

2020年6月22日

Great Course blended with real time problem solving. Loved the time with Coursera Notebook even-though its a bit hard. Thanks to all trainers.

by Debabrata A K S

2020年2月19日

It was tough and challenging but achievable. Great contents and learning materials. Instructor are good, videos are well paced too. Thanks

by Eugene I

2018年8月29日

Thank you guys for replacing some lectures. As for me, at present, the course is one of the best courses in this specialization.

by Amit K

2020年5月25日

This course teaches you introduction to deep learning which other courses consider as advanced deep learning. Very Very Useful.

by Ahmed N

2018年4月23日

It is great and rich contents i studied machine learning a lot and this one is very useful and beneficial to me thanks a lot.

by Mateusz D

2020年10月2日

Very good Course. Might be hard at some point, but with a little bit of research and dedication, you can get it done easily.

by Eric

2019年2月5日

An advanced class for overview for deep learning. A very wide range of the usages will let you think what you have learnt.

by SAHIR S

2018年3月8日

An really good introduction to Deep Learning. I think that this course is for students already familar with eep Learning

by stephane d

2021年5月18日

Great course but I highly recommend taking basic Machine Learning courses before starting this advanced specialization!

by Mulang' O

2019年1月15日

The course compels you to work on the solutions and hence expose you to hand-on that are very vital for understanding

by Raman

2018年6月25日

Great course, very deep understanding of deep learning, things I had no idea of and things I always needed are there.

by Adithya J

2021年9月7日

Really great course to get to learn and gat a good grasp on the basics of Deep learning!! Well taught and explained.

by Ishwar N

2020年6月29日

Excellent course with lot of Maths required for deep learning and also covering advanced topics. Highly recommended.

by Tay J

2021年9月23日

It was pretty good for me. I find almost all information useful. The only thing I didn't like was using Tensorflow.

by Abdurrezzak E

2020年12月7日

An amazing introduction to the theory and practice at the same time. Thanks to great lecturers of HSE and Coursera!