Chevron Left
Introduction to Deep Learning に戻る

HSE University による Introduction to Deep Learning の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,843件の評価
431件のレビュー

コースについて

The goal of this online course is to give learners basic understanding of modern neural networks and their applications in computer vision and natural language understanding. The course starts with a recap of linear models and discussion of stochastic optimization methods that are crucial for training deep neural networks. Learners will study all popular building blocks of neural networks including fully connected layers, convolutional and recurrent layers. Learners will use these building blocks to define complex modern architectures in TensorFlow and Keras frameworks. In the course project learner will implement deep neural network for the task of image captioning which solves the problem of giving a text description for an input image. The prerequisites for this course are: 1) Basic knowledge of Python. 2) Basic linear algebra and probability. Please note that this is an advanced course and we assume basic knowledge of machine learning. You should understand: 1) Linear regression: mean squared error, analytical solution. 2) Logistic regression: model, cross-entropy loss, class probability estimation. 3) Gradient descent for linear models. Derivatives of MSE and cross-entropy loss functions. 4) The problem of overfitting. 5) Regularization for linear models. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru....

人気のレビュー

DK
2019年9月19日

one of the excellent courses in deep learning. As stated its advanced and enjoyed a lot in solving the assignments. looking forward for more such courses especially in Natural language processing

TP
2020年8月8日

A very good course and it is truly insightful. This course deals with more on the concepts therefore I have a better understanding of what is really happening when I build deep learning models.

フィルター:

Introduction to Deep Learning: 126 - 150 / 429 レビュー

by Francesco R

2020年8月31日

Stellar course with super-interesting lectures and great exercises! I have especially enjoyed the Honor material :)

by Amoghavarsha B

2020年2月2日

It's a very hands on course. Lots of programming assignments which really helps improve our programming skills.

by Joshua S

2019年7月28日

Great course and great teachers, all information very updated and the materials of the course are really useful

by Murat O

2019年5月21日

It is a well prepared course which includes lots of tips and trick and theoretical background to be successful.

by Yijie Z

2020年1月17日

Taking Andrew's machine learning class helps you enter the world, this series would take you to another level

by Cristian C

2020年4月28日

Very good course overall! I particularly liked the curriculum and the explanations of non trivial concepts.

by Lukas K

2019年8月3日

Nice introduction to the deep learning. Quick and overall summary of all basic fields of Deep Learning.

by Ho Y C

2018年4月16日

This course is an advance course which requires some background in machine learning or deep learning.

by LEANDRO A H T

2020年9月18日

This is a great and complete course in Machine Learning. Thanks a lot to the instructors, great job!

by 棒棒生

2018年10月12日

Clearly explained how backprop can be efficiently done in matrix form. Course materials are great!

by SWRAJ K S

2021年11月12日

I got a chance to work on some awesome deep learning project that I can future add to my resume.

by Amit K J

2020年2月28日

A must-needed certification for deep learning practitioners. I highly recommend this to everyone.

by Hulot

2019年3月19日

Fine introduction to DL (keras and tensorflow) with a good mathematic explanation of what we do.

by Briag D

2017年12月28日

This course has very interesting projects that can be expanded and it is a challenging course.

by Jason M C

2018年5月25日

Fantastically challenging and even as a Data Science professional, I learned a few new things!

by Reena O

2020年6月1日

This course provides good study material, assignment and quizzes. Really enjoyed this course.

by Juan M C A

2018年12月4日

Great amazing high level introduction, with additional resources to reinforce if u are stuck.

by Emilio P

2019年3月14日

Very good quality learning and challenging assignments, as expected from an advanced course.

by 基伦

2018年1月17日

Great course. Really helpful hands-on practice problems and coding assignments. Recommended!

by Igor P

2018年11月18日

Strongly recommended for those interested in current state of machine learning algorithms

by Andrey M

2020年1月1日

Very nice course to meet deep learning. Based on "Learn by doing". Very good teachers.

by Yu Q

2019年4月7日

Brief but clear lessons for intermediate level students with not-easy assignments. :)

by Haidar A

2020年5月1日

would have been even better if the pre-programs in the notebooks were also explained

by Sinan G

2019年11月8日

Wide and deep range of important topics, a high level for an introduction course.

by Amey B

2019年6月5日

Awesome course with great Deep learning challenges to solve. Simply loved it.