Chevron Left
Introduction to Mobile Development に戻る

メタ による Introduction to Mobile Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
25件の評価

コースについて

If you want to become a mobile developer, this course is a good place to start. You will learn about the day-to-day responsibilities of web and mobile developers and get a general understanding of the core and underlying technologies that power the internet. You’ll be introduced to core technologies like HTML and CSS, and get opportunities to practice using them. In this course, you will also discover the unique world of cross-platform mobile applications (apps). Explore the various benefits of using a system like React Native to build mobile apps and get an opportunity to practice the basics....

人気のレビュー

DA

2022年8月4日

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

E

2022年8月9日

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

フィルター:

Introduction to Mobile Development: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Andrew D

2022年7月29日

This course provided a light overview of CSS Styling, and how to format webpages. It was a good introduction to mobile development, without getting too technical.

by Chibueze A K

2022年7月9日

The most structure content on mobile app development that i have ever come across. I have been working with react native for nearly a year and was not aware of the history of mobile app development and other intricate details.

by Damilola A

2022年8月5日

The course was beautifully curated for all levels. I enjoyed how well both insrtructors demystified the big concepts and featured a good number of Software Engineers at Meta! It is 5 stars for me :)

by Efren A T

2022年8月10日

This course is super clear and fun to follow! The visualizations and the live coding exercies are my favorite thing about this course. Hightly recommend it for all devs!

by Mentor A

2022年8月5日

Really nice foundational explanation for new programmers

by Hakan E

2022年7月31日

Great course. Good introduction to mobile development.

by Famzz

2022年7月30日

Awesome

by Sobirjon K

2022年8月2日

great

by Ahmed E A M

2022年7月8日

very interesting course, however it is very basic. I wish there are more about react native

by Dennis S

2022年7月16日

The course was informative and easy to understand.

by Marco T

2022年8月10日

Basic bunch of useless stuff