Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Introduction to Classical Music の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,563件の評価
1,078件のレビュー

コースについて

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

人気のレビュー

SL

2019年3月6日

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR

2021年3月23日

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

フィルター:

Introduction to Classical Music: 326 - 350 / 1,071 レビュー

by Kelly A

2020年7月25日

I greatly enjoyed this course. I have a background in music and I learned a lot. I really enjoyed getting some tools to start to differentiate between different eras of classical music.

by Sue K

2021年10月27日

I could not have enjoyed this course more! Craig Wright is an absolute gem and does a fantastic job presenting the material. I was very sad indeed when I finished the final lecture.

by PDescalzo

2020年11月25日

I enjoyed every session of this course and felt motivated by professor Craig to keep going until the end of it. My personal objectives have been more than met. Thanks to all the team.

by Sarah H

2020年6月21日

It is the first online course I completed though I wish I have not yet! Great couse content and engaging professor. It definately helped me to apprehend and appreciate classical music!

by SONG W

2018年4月17日

This course is excellent! The course structure is logical for me with basic knowledge on music, and I did know much more about classical music on both pure music field and theory part.

by LAXMESH S

2022年5月26日

Thanks professor Craig Wright for the wonderful explanations and anecdotes relevant for the topics discussed. Never a dull moment. Didnt realise the time and the length of the course.

by Konstantin

2020年3月7日

The course engages in classical music listening as well as teach you essential music theory to understand muscial forms and genres. Thank you very much, Prof. Wright and Yale's Team!

by Blondeau E

2021年2月4日

If you have any hesitations about taking this course - please don't ! Enroll today , you will not regret it. I loved every minute of it and am almost sorry to have come to the end .

by Shehzad A

2020年11月6日

I am blessed to have access to this course thank you Mr Craig , God Bless you for enlightening our life , in specific to the ones like me in Under developing countries like Pakistan

by Vivian E D

2020年8月29日

An incredibly enjoyable way to learn about one of my favorite subjects! It has greatly enhanced my knowledge of the area and the course content was easy to follow and well laid out!

by Linda R

2021年3月26日

This is a terrific course. The professor is engaging and the material is interesting. The course has enriched my life by deepening my appreciation for classical music. Thank you

by NGO P

2018年9月30日

I do appreciate very much this course and learned many things. I think this is very good course for everyone, in particular the beginners like me. Thank you very much Prof. Wright.

by Melina F

2020年6月6日

An exceptional course with an exceptional instructor. I came into this with no prior music knowledge and am leaving with a profound respect and love for over 1000 years of music.

by Agnieszka K - K

2020年6月4日

The course is absolutely brilliant. It developed both my knowledge and my interest in classical music and left me with a feeling I want to know much more! The professor is great!

by Leandro F

2018年12月26日

Muy bueno. Completo, de facil comprension. Ademas permite ahondar sobre la aperciacion musical sin inmiscuirse demasiado en la teoria. Lo cual lo hace muy entretenido, llevadero.

by Murray D

2016年4月6日

A brilliant, comprehensive and accessible introduction to classical music. The playful, casual tone and myriad audio examples really helped me understand the concepts covered.

by Kirsten H

2020年7月28日

I enjoyed learning about the history of classical music and how composers communicate meaning. Professor Craig Wright’s passion for teaching keeps you interested and engaged.

by Tina S

2020年7月17日

Thank you Professor Wright! You are an excellent teacher, full of heart, and most patient and inspiring. You have opened up a new world of music enjoyment and learning to me!

by German J M

2020年6月21日

Fue absolutamente maravilloso. Lo disfruté desde el primer momento y hasta su final. A parte, el mejor tiempo utilizado en esta terrible época de pandemia. Infinitas gracias.

by Deleted A

2016年5月23日

Excellent, highly relevant and not very technical. Just what I need to get to know and understand and appreciate classical music better as a music lover, not music performer.

by Francisca G V

2021年3月24日

A lot of quizes, but now I'm capable of recognize the different styles of classical music, and even some music theory despite being a complete novice. A really great course!

by Ellen B

2022年1月25日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, which was well beyond my normal comfort zone. I've been listening to classical music with more appreciation since I completed the course.

by David M

2020年8月11日

Dr. Craig is the best,

his way of communicating love towards music is very emotional

and, his explanations about music theory and historical events were funny and friendly

by Victor B

2020年6月24日

Congratulations It exceed my expectations, I love music and as Aron Copland say it's important no only to enjoy the music but to understand it.

Thank you so much

Víctor Béjar

by Bulma E R H

2020年2月6日

Este curso es uno de los mejores. El Profesor Craig Wright es muy bueno para enseñar. Todo suena tan interesante si el es quien lo explica. Gracias Coursera por este curso.