Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Introduction to Classical Music の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,562件の評価
1,077件のレビュー

コースについて

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

人気のレビュー

SL

2019年3月6日

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

RR

2021年3月23日

A truly wonderful introduction to Classical music. Great course content but perhaps most importantly, Professor Wright is perhaps one of the best teachers I've ever had the pleasure of learning from.

フィルター:

Introduction to Classical Music: 1051 - 1071 / 1,071 レビュー

by Ana R P H P

2021年8月13日

A traducao em portugues é muito má, tem muitos erros.

by Jeff B

2020年1月17日

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

by Juan C A E

2020年8月1日

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

by Marco C

2020年7月6日

Very good. I want some more

by JAHFAR M

2020年9月29日

Fantastic Course

by Abhishek D

2016年8月15日

Amazing teaching

by 柴洪源

2016年3月1日

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

by Trudy W

2019年11月17日

Fantasic!

by Sofia R F

2018年11月9日

nice

by Dang M D

2016年5月15日

cool

by petya

2018年12月27日

ok

by Deleted A

2017年2月26日

The content is interesting but the videos are quite long. Also, in the audit version all quizzes are blocked.

by Emil

2019年5月13日

Not exactly, what I've expected, but one could learn a few new things. It is informative.

by Alex C

2017年6月4日

Good lecturer, nice focus on the subject... it awakes your sensibility for Music.

by Akash K

2016年2月7日

He is awesome in reaching every aspect of Classical music.

by Julia C

2021年2月14日

This course is far more technical than what I was led to believe from the description. You don't even hear a piece of music until the fourth week, the first three being taken up with explaining octaves, notes, etc.. I was not looking to read music only listen to it.

The fourth week turned into something of a travelogue, showing pictures of places, discussing histories of cities. It was also at this point that I noticed a number of spelling and grammatical mistakes in the transcripts under the videos.

Dr. Wright appears to be an extremely intelligence, learned man. However, his speaking style did not draw me in at all. I took to reading the transcripts to do the quizzes rather than listening to him speak (and so noticed the errors).

I am unenrolling after four weeks.

by Michael G L

2020年6月26日

Over 70 quizzes! Not hard but tedious beyond belief. Pick your best questions, condense down to five or six tests, and this course is a four or five. Looks like the prof is unorganized and doesn't do know what is key to learning in his own course with this scatter approach to quizzes.

by Павел В

2016年6月3日

The course looks a lot like advertisement of a textbook. I don't have anything against ads, but ads are not very suitable for teaching.

by afnan A

2017年1月18日

What I've watched wasn't as what I expected.

I would give it 2 out of 5 as addressing my needs.

by VERONICA G O

2022年6月29日

NO ESPECIFICA BIEN

by Tymothy S

2016年5月16日

Class was boring and the professor wasn't inspired nor inspiring.