Chevron Left
Introduction to Classical Music に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Introduction to Classical Music の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,538件の評価
1,070件のレビュー

コースについて

Using a simple and enjoyable teaching style, this course introduces the novice listener to the wonders of classical music, from Bach fugues to Mozart symphonies to Puccini operas....

人気のレビュー

SL

2019年3月6日

Really appreciate Prof. Wright give us such rich content and sophisticated course. I really enjoy and love it. I am looking forward to seeing more high-level courses from Prof. Wright if there is any.

EV

2020年10月15日

Wonderful course where Craig Wright delves into all eras of classical music and takes you along for the wonderful ride! Craig Wright is one of the best instructors I have come across! Enjoy the ride!

フィルター:

Introduction to Classical Music: 1026 - 1050 / 1,062 レビュー

by Jean R

2016年8月24日

Excellent panorama of classical music.

I specially like the lesson about Mozart and the "Dark side of Mozart", and what was said about the social evolution of the musicians.

by Justyna

2020年5月3日

A great course. Perfect for beginner. I really enjoyed the journey of Western classical music from the Middle Ages to the present day.

Thank you very much. I learned a lot.

by Carlos C R H

2020年6月16日

Muy buen curso, aunque, en mi opinión, sería bueno incluir más preguntas con audio en los quizes para evaluar más la parte auditiva y no tanto el recordar datos.

by Dana C

2019年12月23日

Very informative and helpful in learning how to listen to classical music as well as what to listen for when you are attending a musical concert.

by David R

2020年11月29日

A great course. The Wikimedia Commons material was a little low tech and not always connected to the lecture (e.g., the diagram on the ear).

by Aquilino v l

2020年6月16日

no puedo ver el curso en idioma castellano. Ni siquiera en subtitulos. como se puede arreglar porque no veo ninguna opcion

by Titus J M

2017年8月17日

now I have a new view and better dimension of classical music. thanks to Yale University, thanks to coursera.

by Leen R

2016年4月6日

Great course! I learned a lot, discovered new music and the way mr. Wright presents the content is very good.

by Amalia J S

2021年6月28日

it was excellent, I'd just like the text in a file in case i want to review the information for the tests

by Kimberley J

2020年1月3日

A nice guide to classical music. I find the quizes too easy and too easy to do again until you get 100%.

by Yaakov H

2017年5月11日

simply wonderful, but hated his gregorian chant bit. as well assumes you know a bit about music theory.

by Ruan P

2020年5月27日

Wonderful course which would have been better if I could access the text outside of the US.

by kundan p

2015年12月21日

Nice! I am enjoying it!!

explained in simple language, so it is easy to understand.

by Samya K

2020年7月19日

Slightly boring at some times but overall engaging and extremely diverse and fun.

by Meral Ş

2021年9月25日

It is not only theoretical but also you can hear and observe what you learned.

by Samuel G

2021年1月27日

Good course to start learning and enjoying about Classical Music

by Joy S

2017年1月7日

Super long. Super informative. Loved the Beethoven week.

by Ana R P H P

2021年8月13日

A traducao em portugues é muito má, tem muitos erros.

by Jeff B

2020年1月17日

Great course! I wish I had taken it 50 years ago!

by Juan C A E

2020年8月1日

It was really fun until the last two weeks.

by Marco C

2020年7月6日

Very good. I want some more

by JAHFAR M

2020年9月29日

Fantastic Course

by Abhishek D

2016年8月15日

Amazing teaching

by 柴洪源

2016年3月1日

有趣的讲解古典音乐的课。

by Trudy W

2019年11月17日

Fantasic!