Chevron Left
CSS3入門 に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による CSS3入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,965件の評価
1,841件のレビュー

コースについて

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

人気のレビュー

MK

2020年9月25日

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC

2020年12月19日

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

フィルター:

CSS3入門: 76 - 100 / 1,825 レビュー

by Keenan B

2021年1月1日

Outstanding course. It begins easy enough that anyone can jump in so long as they at least have a basic understanding of HTML. However, the course gradually introduces more challenging features and assignments which will keep the subject engaging for even more experienced programmers.

by Bijoy K B

2020年12月10日

It is a great course to learn about CSS. Many topics were covered in this. And many exercises were given. Colleen did a great job in explaining each concepts with examples, which helped me a lot. I really like the way she teaches things. It's a great course to start learning CSS.

by Jixin F

2015年12月8日

Most of the courses are great, but for some homework assignment, the requirement in video and reading material doesn't agree all the time. Sometime reading material only contains 3 requirements but video contains 4 or vise versa. Try to make them agree may save a lot of hassle

by Deleted A

2020年1月30日

Great course that explains the fundamentals very well. It also touches some fundamentals of advanced topics that put you on the way to start mastering these concepts along with other CSS3 techniques. I recommend it for anyone who is between beginner-mid level CSS3 experience.

by Jessica A

2021年3月23日

Good Course, it's broke up into four weeks so you have a week to complete each section, it really builds upon the HTML5 course. The instructor is the same as the instructor for HTML5, so you will get the chance to learn, understand the material and apply what you've learned.

by Yasmeen K

2020年8月3日

Closing the course out after having completed was a rough experience. Seems like a technical issue that should be eliminated. I am now facing the same issue in my Interactivity with Java course. Bizarre stuff.

Course content was great. Explanations are ones you can relate to.

by Andy A

2020年3月12日

I'm in an intermediate level so I get a little bit borred, but I learn things I never notice and also it have a very friendly way to teach how to code, also I like all the extra material they give to you. I really wish I was take this course when I was a beginner in coding.

by M N K

2019年6月14日

Great Course with very interactive and keen focussing aspects of CSS.

I was really a lot benefited from this course that I have learned that I have not even heard of in academics!

Thank you, Colleen Van Lent. I will be in your debt for all this knowledge and wisdom to use it!

by John P

2016年7月1日

A very god course again, I feel, following the HTML one. I really enjoy Prof. van Lent's teaching manner and she helps students to stay focused and attentive ... well I was anyway! Now I'm continuing with the course in JavaScript - I know she'll make it relatively easy! ;-)

by Ignacio G

2016年3月14日

I can understand everything that Colleen Van Lent say. Although I worked creating websites since 2008, I always go to basics, because I don't have the "formal training" (I'm self learner).

It's easy to understand and always give examples to reinforce what she is explaining.

by Bar S

2019年5月3日

after finished the html course (1/5) and the css course (2/5) ,

It is the perfect courses for beginners. colleen makes things so simple with nice explains and examples.

from never touched html / css to actually make some cool webs pages.

thanks alot its totally great course!

by Maximilian W

2016年1月6日

Great course, I did already some web programming but never really grasped the idea behind css3, after this course I think I have really grasped the key concepts.

I was especially happy for the links to the different validator websites as well as to the cssbuilder website.

by Edmon C

2020年12月22日

Thank you for this opportunity to learn CSS. It is a great privilege to be part of this course. I salute all the people behind this especially to our Very smart, amazing and excellent Instructor/lecturer Madam Colleen van Lent Ph.D. and also to University of Michigan.

by roxin n

2019年12月16日

This course was absolutely helpful to me as i have gained skills on how to style web pages elements using CSS3. I will apply this in my final year project for undergraduate.This is the only place i could get comprehensive information and practice what i have learnt.

by Juan O L

2016年1月16日

I think this course does a great job of introducing CSS3 and giving you a good taste of what it can do. It would have been nice to have an optional video on ways to create a 3-column layout, as well as mentioning collapsible margins. Overall, a great introduction.

by Rakshit J

2020年8月6日

Wonderful course for anyone seeking where to start css for web development. I personally liked the whole learning experience, Collen was very great in making concepts clear and also giving space for the things that need to be self taught. Thanks Coursera fot this!

by Joanna P

2017年1月23日

I loved this course! Never having done any coding before taking the first class of this series HTML5, and now this CSS3 class, the information was presented in a very accessible way for a beginner to learn. I'm excited to take the next course by this instructor.

by bokhit a h

2017年6月1日

this course is quiet understandable for beginner like me and it is not huge to purchase as it is explained step by step

I would like first thank colleen van lent to help me freely to become such programmer I don't worlds to thank and thank you coursera community

by Reshmika S N

2020年7月23日

It was a great course! Started from the basics and gave lots of resources and topics to explore further. If you want a great structured course for CSS which starts from the basics and focuses on web accessibility, then this is the course for you. Loved it!

by Han Z

2019年7月25日

I really like and appreciate the lecturer Colleen van Lent. She is very excellent. I really like this course which is useful and interesting. I learned a lot and thank you all. If it is possible, I am to write an email to express my appreciation to you.

by Ferdinand C

2017年4月28日

Most beginners who have studied CSS usually get scared when they about to start CSS3. They think it is a whole other universe. Maybe it is in practice but with a good course like this and very competent instructors, you will find the journey very exciting.

by Hamza I

2020年10月11日

This course will make sure that the student build the strong foundation of CSS. I have taken courses on udemy but this course was far beyond my expectation. The instructor explained each and everything si succinctly that an imbecile will master the CSS.

by Raghav S

2020年5月18日

It is really one of the most interesting and interactive course online I have ever attended. Professor Pelt is really a great teacher. If you are new to WEB Development, I recommend you to take specialization of Web Development by University of Michigan.

by Franklin D M A

2019年11月27日

The second course of this specialization keeps the same method as the previous one. The professor explains well every topic and the coding part (Code together) really helps to code while the professor explains and code along with you. Highly recommended.

by Resnick J F H

2016年12月11日

This course is so well explained it's difficult that you don't learn CSS3 easily. Also, the community helps a lot in the forums and the instructor is very professional and wise. I recommend this course 100% to those who are interested in learning CSS3.