Chevron Left
CSS3入門 に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による CSS3入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,810件の評価
1,803件のレビュー

コースについて

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

人気のレビュー

GC
2020年12月19日

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK
2020年9月25日

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

フィルター:

CSS3入門: 226 - 250 / 1,780 レビュー

by Tamz T

2016年10月19日

Great course! Really enjoyed the topics and the peer-reviewed assignments certainly tested my abilities and helped boost my confidence as I learn to code.

by Patrick B

2016年2月8日

Great cource and following the Introduction to HTML5 perfectly. One is able to learn quickly and solving the assignment leads to immediate gratification.

by Kudva D P

2020年7月16日

Very helpful and informative for the beginners. Additionally the instructors knowledge is awesome. It was my honor to be a part of this course. Thankyou

by Sarmad A

2016年10月22日

5 stars. This course covers all the important and powerful properties/functions of CSS3. May be you cannot find this stuff in other online CSS3 courses.

by Juan L

2015年12月31日

Following the path of Web Design for everybody, after intro to HTML5, this course gives you the tools needed to experience what web design really means.

by Эдуард Р

2020年6月20日

Очень интересный курс. Я много нового выучил. Было бы неплохо еще русские субтитры добавить) Отличный преподаватель, отличный материал, отличные лекции

by Nad H

2016年6月8日

I find this course very useful!

The videos are well made, clear, and easy to understand. The assignments are interesting.

Grateful to the teaching team!

by Enrico F

2015年11月18日

Amazing course. The basic are well taught, now we have everything to improve it. I really loved the peer grading system, better than any autograder :)

by Sean H

2016年10月13日

Great course and a great instructor. If you are a beginner and exploring the other courses in this series, this will move you in the right direction!

by Brendan K

2016年6月20日

Really a great course. I felt much more comfortable with CSS after this course and it offered a lot of opportunities to make some interesting stuff.

by Camila A

2021年2月5日

Very complete, learnt so much! I had no idea what CSS was when I started, but I left having a good understanding of how it works and what it can do!

by Deleted A

2020年7月6日

This course has excellent learning as by doing and playing with the codes given by instructor and projects has shaped me for styling the web-pages .

by Yu I

2018年1月1日

CSS can be complex but the professor made it easy to understand the materials. I highly recommend to all students! I learned a lot from this course.

by Yonatan S

2017年2月22日

Very well put together and presented. Introduction to CSS3 gave me all the basics of it in a clear way that helped a lot understanding the material.

by JAVIER D S

2016年10月12日

Thanks for all the support, without their help, would not have been able to study at an institution of high quality. Thanks Coursera and U. Michigan

by Dalma B

2016年2月2日

This is an excellent beginner's CSS class. If you have no CSS experience, or even if you do but are self-taught, this is a worthwhile class to take.

by Catherine H

2015年12月20日

Excelent course. Good balance between being comprehensive and holding interest. The assignments are also appropriate and comlkement the course well.

by Hall D

2016年2月9日

What tutor said is articulate. What tutor taught is easy to understand. What assignment asked to do is useful. This is a easy but practical course.

by Eduardo B R

2021年2月10日

las laminas de codepen que se usan son las mejres y muchas vece smas utiles que lecturas ni nada, creo que ese tipo de enseñanza es mucho mejor.

by Priyanka N

2015年11月9日

I learned a lot, in this course. Specifically I got clear view of the Pseudo classes.

Thanks to Coursera, University of Michigan and Dr. Colleen.

by Joan C

2016年11月4日

A great course with one of the best coursera lecturers that I've ever encountered. She encourages you and makes you not afraid to make mistakes

by Fede F

2021年4月10日

Thank you University of Michigan for this great course! The content was relevant and the teacher was up to the task. Greetings from Argentina!

by suryansh m

2016年1月31日

Loved the CSS course. It was a spectacular success wherever the HTML course failed and it really helped me grasp the concepts of CSS. Thanks!!

by Peerzada U

2020年12月14日

This course taught me so much about accessibility, designing web pages and navigation. It was great to be enrolled in this course.Thank You!

by VADLA P

2020年4月12日

This course is very good for basics of CSS and also for overall development, until we put in some efforts we never gone a learn anything new