Chevron Left
CSS3入門 に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による CSS3入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,808件の評価
1,802件のレビュー

コースについて

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

人気のレビュー

MK
2020年9月25日

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

GC
2020年12月19日

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

フィルター:

CSS3入門: 251 - 275 / 1,780 レビュー

by Alwin W

2017年12月31日

As with the HTML course, Colleen has been an excellent instructor. Her videos are great and she makes each of her topics easy to understand.

by Anurag V

2020年11月3日

Very Informative course. Thankyou Coursera, University of Michigan and Colleen van Lent for providing such a informative and useful course.

by igor s

2020年9月17日

Thank you all for this amazing course about CSS. I am very glad to be part of that. Really interesting. Too with an experienced instructor.

by Mark D R

2020年7月28日

Great teaching. Helps us to play and try our coding. Thank you for your teaching. It really helps me through learning and design a webpage.

by Ilhana A

2019年5月20日

Great course for beginners! Easy steps to get a good understanding of CSS. Absolutely recommend this course by the University of Michigan.

by VERONICA A E

2021年7月29日

​It is a great course for people that want to buidl a web page from zero!. I really enjoy the way that teacher transmit the information!

by Aniket K

2021年5月2日

Learnt a lot of skills through coursera. You should also try these courses. It will help you to achieve a lots of problem solving skills.

by JASSON D G

2020年11月8日

Excelente curso, muy bien explicado y fácil de entender. Un agradecimiento a la profesora que se toma el tiempo de realizar estos cursos.

by Gurpreet S

2020年3月7日

Excellent course very very thanks to the instructor I am very thankful to the University of Michigan, Coursera for this wonderful course.

by surada r

2020年6月24日

better start for those who are willing to design their web pages, with this courses you will be able to understand basic rules for CSS3.

by Rishav P

2018年3月23日

This course is very good. It is especially made for beginners.

I loved the way of teaching. and it's assignments are really very awesome.

by Ahmed E

2017年11月30日

Great one for basics

for improvement :

1- give more concentration on Positioning and general layout for the web page

Thanks for everything

by Zhansaya

2021年1月26日

Professor Colleen is just amazing. I do really appreciate her work. She explains everything in a plain way. Thank you professor Colleen

by Shahriar S

2020年6月6日

This is my 2nd course with Colleen and she has been an excellent instructor throughout this course,looking forward to the next courses.

by Gyurasics K

2019年3月29日

this course gives a clear,deep understanding of CSS3, all my respect for the teacher ,Ms. Colleen for the high standard of the course !

by Ashutosh K

2016年7月17日

This course had introduced me to the next level of web development and i can continue to study about web development at the next level.

by Allen B

2021年10月4日

Very well done. I had not seen or used any CSS since about 2003, and this was a great way to bring my knowledge and skills up to date.

by Nafees U H A

2020年6月29日

This course is very easy to learn, you only need to p

listen carefully and practice. Helped me a lot to start learning CSS3 from start.

by Kedar S W

2020年5月29日

The course was indeed amazing. Got to learn a lot form it. My suggesstion is that, the difficulty level should be improved a bit more.

by Hijab Z

2018年10月11日

Interactive ,easily understandable and suitable for beginners. The instructor is highly skilled and the resources provided are superb!

by C C

2017年11月16日

This was a challenging course and the instructor did an excellent job in presenting the material in a way that was easy to comprehend.

by Ayman

2018年5月28日

very useful with plenty of basic informations about CSS . I loved the way the tutor teach the course and the organization of lessons

by SUJEET K

2017年10月9日

This course is too good for css. and this course knowledge is basic to advance. this is main feature of course . i loved it so much.

by Jennessa T

2018年8月29日

Really great breakdown of introductory CSS. I feel like I understand the basics of styling and the assignments were super helpful.

by Rebecca

2016年3月5日

This course is a great way to learn CSS because it's easy to understand and provides examples in the homework to keep you learning.